who cares about the few germans who live in jamaica and did whatever?
how many of dem are there...500? ::
wat the hell does the histree of 1000? people mean in 2 and half million people...when the majority... more than 2 million... ketchin deh arse undah all kinda exploitation, discrimination due to deh skin colour and social class? ::redcard::
dat is ting worth passing mention in a curiosity news clip of about 5 minutes during a news hour or so. it is not worthy of a whole documentary when all sorts of far more important subjects need exploration ::waves::
and he comes here again looking fuh validation, to stoke up interest in an issue of little or no importance!!!!
man allyuh have time with this again? :blank:
mek this fella do something useful before allyuh pay attention to him allyuh hear..something relevant to today, that helps us to clarity today... even if we have to look at the past to get it
you watched a 2 minute trailer and judged the worth and history of an entire group and individuals simply by hearing a few sentence? well i guess we can add bigoted and judgmental to the list of things you are.
Seattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.
(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)
Maleah
BREAKING: The government of Pakistan has said that Pakistan will boycott their T20 World Cup match against India
(01.02.2026, 11:02)(11:02)
ketchim
Got Florida Hass theodday from my buddy visiting here !
(22.01.2026, 19:37)(19:37)
ketchim
ICC tell Bangladseh they will be REPLACED !
(22.01.2026, 19:17)(19:17)
Maleah
Guyanese people in Florida can't just go and catch a dozen or two dozen HASSA; they have to catch over 5 million. This is called Greed
(07.01.2026, 13:14)(13:14)
Maleah
Now that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….
(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)
Maleah
The Bangladesh Cricket Board has formally asked the ICC to move all of Bangladesh’s matches out of India, citing safety and security concerns.