07 Sep 2012 10:43 #100032
look at it this way: society now is very advance technologically. all society's material problems are solved to levels that can bring all the 7 billion in the world into a material state of existence at least of middle, middle lass or upper middle class.
but we have arrived at this day with a social reality out of the past, a class system based on accumulation and sequestering away wealth that is no good for society as a whole..which reality has produced all and every problem society must deal with currently..including the one here under consideration.
it follows that if all of the current day was available to all of society, that the way society was run was truly democratic and the functioning of society was not accumulation and hiding away of the concentrated wealth of society..then society would be able to free itself from the means of accumulation, which included dumbing down the people, locking down the people, punitive intellectual and social systems, lies that is education: history and economics etc
we have huge and growing idleness in society called unemployment, all manner of separation and division so that even between a father and a daughter comes judgement on ridiculously punitive principles that usurps love and fatherly attachment, that so concentrates the fathers mind on the negative that he cannot see his way clear to forgive his child and make sure she is alright.
NOW WE HAVE THE COST OF HIS ACTIONS..THE DEATH OF THE GIRL AND 2 PARENT-LESS CHILDREN FOR WHO NO ONE IS ACTUALLY DIRECTLY RESPONSIBLE. AND YOU KNOW WHAT THAT LIKELY MEANS IN THE WORLD THE WAY IT IS
now is that cost worthy of the punitive principle upon which the father was so unforgiving?
the situation is worse now..worse by multiples... than at the point when he kicked the girls out.
I dont understand where you are coming from. is your heart that hard?
07 Sep 2012 10:46 #100033
Look at it this way :
Menarche ( 1st period )usually occurs about two years after your breasts develop (thelarche)
The age of menarche in most North American women is around 12 or 13,
though your first period can come anytime between
9 ....... :lipsrsealed:
07 Sep 2012 10:47 #100034
yuh see yuh bangin' mih on the head! :

: :

dis issue is not about the age when a girl can becomes pregnant. biologically I suppose a girl can become pregnant very early indeed.
but we concerned with here is how to deal with a situation by a parent, when a girl becomes pregnant as a teen
07 Sep 2012 10:48 #100035
So IF a girl at 9 years old ....can Ovulate ...
Make a mistake and play Dactah and Nursey ...
gets Pregnant :
should her Parents and society accept this ?
07 Sep 2012 10:50 #100036
but we concerned with here is how to deal with a situation by a parent, when a girl becomes pregnant as a teen
07 Sep 2012 10:53 #100037
look it is not a Parental ,individualised situation.
It has far reaching Implications .
Right down to acceptable Societal and Moral norms...
Do we really want 9 - 13 year old female Pregnancies ??
07 Sep 2012 10:56 #100038
The Ancient Greeks mixed corn with menstrual blood to celebrate fertility.
The Hopi Indians secluded their daughters during menarche :
welcoming them back to the community 5 days later, as women.
07 Sep 2012 10:56 #100039
Some cultures recognize menarche as an important time in a girl's life
and celebrate it in order to welcome the girl into the world of womanhood.
Others view menarche as just an unimportant physical occurrence.... ::redcard::
07 Sep 2012 10:58 #100040
what you mean accept....it happen already. she pregnant!
but if by that mean social standards...as i said is a practical. all things being right women would get pregnant when hey want to.
so if we are all smart then, up to the best levels of the day, with access to all that's necessary I futures and jobs looming, being able to be whatever one wants to be...I don't see any teen pregnancies at all. none, nada.
teen pregnancies are basically a function of backwardness and social incompetence produced by class society
07 Sep 2012 10:59 #100041
isnt that what i have been saying all along? :

Lives Not Wasted: Where are These Magnificent Women Coming From!
Time to create page: 0.246 seconds