Teacher admits to kid sex

24 Sep 2012 14:52 #103090 by ketchim

hahahahahaha............
                                  ::kermham::

24 Sep 2012 14:58 #103093 by ketchim

Lack of Tertiary eddikayshun.......wwwwaaaahhhh  .... ::rofl::

24 Sep 2012 15:03 - 24 Sep 2012 15:14 #103097 by mapoui

idiotic persistence and inability to grasp self-evident social nuance.

who hates america?

not me..nor anyone I see here.

what is america? 

if america has been the most hostile to the rest of the world, as a nationalist presence over the past 200 years, t has not been black people doing it...nor even some white people although for the most part they suited up and went to war.

there has always been healthy opposition to american imperialism  from within america. 

america has always been family to me due to the amount of black people who are american. 

now Indos can say the same thing, chinese, and almost all people around the world.  but the members of these peoples and nations who are now american... do not run america. 

america is run by a minority..a 1% supported by an ever decreasing quantity or base of qualified voters... and very discriminating voting machines and processes of selection of candidates, to contest seats in elections.

so we have a divided america and we cannot hate america willy nilly for obvious reasons... for not all americans are evil and most definitly do not share in the running of it... nor the profits from running that nation.

all of this is SELF-EVIDENT.  WE ALL KNOW IT!  WE ALL CAN SEE SOCIETY FOR WHAT IT IS! 

so what is this berk constantly going on and on about?

its as if we are all fools and don know what's going on so he must go on very unsophisticated as if he knows and we do not. 

but what the hell does he actually know? ::eek::
Last edit: 24 Sep 2012 15:14 by mapoui.

• SCA
24 Sep 2012 15:03 #103098 by SCA
Again, for the sake of brevity: please indicate where Amrica's imperialism exists???

Long-winded nonsensical ramblings do not constitue a coherent response.

Thanks...

24 Sep 2012 15:06 #103099 by ketchim
Mapoui,

too much Tertiary eddikated stuff :

Is frustrating for the bobbice Amricans.

Please reduce to 1 Line :

the limit of dem Comprehension ....thanks  :cool:

24 Sep 2012 15:07 #103100 by mapoui
and again go answer yuh damm self..with your nonsense question

• SCA
24 Sep 2012 15:09 #103103 by SCA

Oppssss...I see you don't have a point, or a pan...so go and take a break and think before you post rubbishing facts. You cannot justify your post, and hence your frustration. I am not the source of your problem...your problem is with the truth.

Take slow breaths.

• SCA
24 Sep 2012 15:13 #103105 by SCA
The problem with this place is that everybody has an opinion on everything, however they do not have pertinent facts to support those opinion. And when you call that opinion into question, they get angry, frustrated, and embittered. As is paraded here daily by the usual suspects. Just saying.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....

24 Sep 2012 15:15 #103106 by mapoui
well! the ton has been scored.  its time to move orn! :grin: :grin: :grin:

24 Sep 2012 15:17 #103107 by ketchim
Yep ......the next Topic will see SCA :

express frustration at reading more than 2 Lines.

Tertiary education DEMANDS reading .....  ::redcard::

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0