Teacher admits to kid sex

• Meseret
24 Sep 2012 14:31 #103073 by Meseret

hahahahahaha, they mash your corn there Googs .... 

24 Sep 2012 14:32 #103075 by chairman
::rofl:: ::rofl::

24 Sep 2012 14:33 #103076 by Kwami
Some have eyes but they cannot see.. Plasms 135 verse 5

24 Sep 2012 14:35 #103077 by mapoui

hush chairman!  river flow where it can go

• SCA
24 Sep 2012 14:35 #103079 by SCA
Wait you had to go to the bible to know this one??? Razzz man allyuh gettin' holier than thou....

• Meseret
24 Sep 2012 14:35 #103080 by Meseret
Googs, you should not be surprised.  Those folks living in Canada live vicariously thru Americans.  Watch how Maps spend all his days and probably nights looking for news on Obama and America.  Poor man must be suffering from sleep deprivation.

24 Sep 2012 14:37 #103083 by chairman
:grin:

24 Sep 2012 14:39 #103084 by mapoui

yes..Obama can deprive people of sleep.  all imps can!

but not me.  its not he who  takes my sleep..when i lose sleep :tongue: :tongue:

• SCA
24 Sep 2012 14:40 #103085 by SCA

Mes...shhh...you will be called un-educated for being an Amrican backer, but as long as you hate Amrica, you become transfromed, or dare I say the C-word, converted, to an intellectual of no mean standard, who can decipher the ills of Amrica ans see the evil of the imperialist state.

• SCA
24 Sep 2012 14:42 #103087 by SCA
If one loses sleep, does he/she gain awaken-ness???? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Lets see...Amrica obsessed, sex-challenged, sleep deprived = more posts!!!

Time to create page: 0.275 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0