02 Nov 2012 00:32 #108920
kick his rass out entirely...so that his spell on black people can be broken.
if Obama was white like lil Bush black people would have been organising, out in the streets marching, at the leadership and forefront of all movement to change the society..as usual.
get rid of Obama's lying, traitorus skunt..bring on the even worse Romney and black people will be back. we will wake up and get moving again
the whole progressive movement n american fell down because black people went to Obama. deh musta put somethng in the water.
its time to end all this and it will be ended...on Tuesday night. Obama is unemployed by Tuesday night
02 Nov 2012 00:40 #108923
Bring on Romney!
Romney will never get away with what Obama got away with. the people will be out in the streets.
Obama will lose. I hope the skunt loses. if I could vote against him myself I would
Thank you received: 30
02 Nov 2012 09:08 #108934
Such hate Maps......so early in the morning
do you dream of Obama and what you would really like to do to him? :

02 Nov 2012 09:17 #108936
vb you love to hear that man talk eh... you gatta stop buttering him up
02 Nov 2012 09:33 #108937
why not? butter is good. helps me to dance better..move my feet easier...slide!
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
I even feeling to rhumba right now..9 thirty in the mawnin ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
02 Nov 2012 09:36 #108938
so much hate that last night before I went to bed I authorized some drone strikes in Somalia and Pakistan fuh today.
and early this mawnin i met on my desk requests to murder 4 american citizens which I also signed off.
I love to hate, kill, plunder destroy...I go to bed with it at night and wake up in the mawnin same way
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
02 Nov 2012 09:38 #108939
this is not a racist thread..or a thread for racism. this comment is inappropriate. chairmannnnnn?
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Kick Obama Out of Power
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds