Kick Obama Out of Power

02 Nov 2012 11:22 #109001 by VillageBelle
Maps.....I read your response and I know that Blacks are also into education and working hard and trying to be progressive.

so......I honestly don't understand why you feel so strongly then that Black are worse off than anyone else under the Obama presidency!  :undecided:

02 Nov 2012 11:24 #109004 by mapoui

this is not about washington.  this is about racist, skunt malooney and me..calling me stupid but proves the ass she is every time she opens she mout' on this msb

• artemis
02 Nov 2012 11:27 #109010 by artemis

Historically Blacks were always  better off under republicans ...

02 Nov 2012 11:28 #109011 by mapoui

bell you re missing the point.  that is not what I said or intended to convey.  there are vast political games afoot in which the black side of it is crucial.

but you all do not see this as part of the general flow of social evolution..just as celebrity politics.  yet all the marbles are on the table.

we have to do better than we do right now..see the situation more  completely...whole!

02 Nov 2012 11:29 #109013 by mapoui

what could this possibly mean?

she accuses people of gross stupidity but what in the hell does that mean?

02 Nov 2012 11:39 #109023 by ketchim
Time of the Month :blank: 

02 Nov 2012 11:44 - 02 Nov 2012 11:51 #109029 by mapoui
black people rising they don't want that.  the social system rests on black domination..or a system of exploitation must have a group on the bottom.....blacs deh already so mek them stay.

ok economic stage and what has happened and what is required to keep the way going?

outsourcing, debt increase/therefore the depression of wages. the less people earn. the more inflation the more they must borrow. such borrowing leads to economic slavery

more wars..government debt.

falling rates of profit as the economy ripens and the dollar fills out.  less profit... more draconian labour rules to extract profits

technological advances reducing the need for labour. must do something with the people..jails, drugs, police..ultimaely..actually now..genocide

falling prosperity and lack of new investment?  economic expansion requires new areas of exploitation.  government must now be turned into a source of profit.

so privatise everything!  jails...the government now pays private industry for jails.  the jails must be filled..therefore black people and... get this:  ordinary white people too - although they try to hide this fact.. are rail-roaded into jails.

roads are being dedicated for privatising and tolls..licensing has been  privatised..power..education...health.  that is how it goes when you have a debt-based financial system fully ripe..fully developed...

there is lots more but I got to go.  Breeders cup today.  got to eat and ready myself for a day at the race track
Last edit: 02 Nov 2012 11:51 by mapoui.

02 Nov 2012 11:48 #109036 by ketchim

Throw a 2 bucks "Show"  fuh me ! ::lol:

02 Nov 2012 11:51 #109041 by mapoui
sure...anytime :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

03 Nov 2012 09:28 #109174 by mapoui

that is true!  black people are worse off under Obama.  things have gone seriously backward under Obama dues to his policies.  Obama's policies support the failed economic system. 

for Obama to save the failed economy for the 1% he must transfer wealth to the 1% from the 99.  this he is doing as fast as he can.

black people must be worse off  for we lose most as we have less.  and the compounding factor is that black people love Obama and he does not love us.  he does not care but hides under the love.

Black people are mesmerised by having a black Faro.  it must be some long and deep fact in the psyche of black people that has been exploited by the 1%  to neutralise social opposition... while they get their nasty social program across under Obama's black face.

people have long social memories, transmitted along the generations of the lives they have long lived.  its not more than 200 years since the kings have been killed and deposed...by one specific 'revolutionary' movement.  and most of the royalty weren't killed but constitutionalized and left in place, their hard, divine power removed but their social power left  intact.

the Chinese communists had their cultural revolution, to root the love of royalty out of their hearts  people were executed for love of Chinese royalty.  royalty were reduced but eh people still related to them as Royalty, still served them hand and foot.  the Chinese communists wiped them out and tried to cleanse the hearts of the people of.

in England, Holland, Japan...all over Africa the royalty while having no hard power are still revered.  this long, apparently embedded attitude to royalty in the African heart is likely what has been stoked, latched onto in the Obama phenomenon and used against us all. 

the all-consuming love for Obama by the great majority of black people the world over may be explained by this possibility.

Obama is also celebrity..a tall brilliantly beautiful black man, aquiline and mulatto where straight black it thick and broad...a fact that would be loved by the celebrity minded.

that is one reason why Obama would be loved by the majority on this board here, regardless of the issues.  Obama is celebrity, looks like celebrity does traditionally, and as such commands attention on that fact alone

but when the real issues of the day are exposed Obama is found to be on the wrong side, doing seriuos damage to human chances

Time to create page: 0.171 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Mallory