Kick Obama Out of Power

02 Nov 2012 10:22 #108962 by mapoui

err.....yuh din read what I said to Malooney captain? :shocked:

this is not a racist thread... nor one for racism. :smiley:

you and malooney can start a lunatic thread where you both can amuse yourselves all day long..while we seek some clarity here.

I have no quarrel with that at all :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

02 Nov 2012 10:28 #108965 by VillageBelle
ahhhh....exactly what most of us feel - blacks were expecting the moon and the stars from Obama and when they didn't get it they are angry!

Maps.....look at this from my very simple view

in America, if you ain't white, means you are black!

that means that all of the INDOS are also considered Black
and are not being treated any better than the African/Americans

and i have a couple of busloads of family living in the USA
and in the last 8 years they have continued to do what they have always done
work and work and work.....to build a life for themselves and their families
if they lose one job they make sure they find another
they work themselves to the bone in order to send their children to school for an education

how come they don't feel that they were being held back?

sometimes you need to put the intricacies of politics aside and just do what you have to do to survive  :cool:

02 Nov 2012 10:42 #108968 by The Captain
help yuself

or cry foul

now if you say he screwed up the world and gave us Sandy in collaboration with George is another thing

02 Nov 2012 10:46 - 03 Nov 2012 08:56 #108969 by mapoui

belle..please do not be as simple-minded as those imbeciles who talk about colt 45 and such silliness.

there is a strong black middle class in america. 

everywhere you go black people are represented strongly despite the fact that black people are under attack socially, face all kinds of deliberately fostered obstacles every day.

there are black students on all university campuses.  there are tons of black colleges and universities.. all full.

every year there are at least a couple hundred black sports millionaires created.  tons in the entertainment industry.

I posted some jazz music here...George Duke, Stanley Clark etc.  every one of those are university graduates, capable of conducting symphony orchestras..and do so when they have the time.  and there are tons more around and coming out.

those guys are the cutting edge of musical artistry and creativity..none greater

in government, industry and finance, up through to the highest levels, black people are strongly represented. in science, the space programs..at CERN the massive project collider looking for the god particle..there too.

in academia as teachers..writers, winning Nobels etc.

and all this despite every conceivable obstacle against us..including this debate right here now.

there are ghettos full of black people sure..whose bahavior is impaired by generations of being down.

BUT YOU KNOW WHAT I NOTICE: DESPITE ALL THIS TALK HERE ABOUT BLACK PEOPLE NOT WORKING HARD AND GETTING UP LIKE THE REST..MEANING INDOS AND CHINESE ETC....WHEN BLAC PEOPLE ACTUALLY DO THAT NO ONE WANTS THAT EITHER.

THAT IS WHAT I SEE.  INDOS, CHINESE, WHITE PEOPLE FOR THE MOST PART, HATE BLACK PEOPLE JUST AS THEY THINK WE ARE.  BUT WHEN BLACK PEOPLE MOVE, ARE BEING SUCCESSFUL... THEY HATE THAT EVEN MORE, WORSE...IF THAT CAN BE IMAGINED.

UNDER ALL THE OLE' TALK NO ONE AT ALL..OTHER THAN BLACKS.. WANTS TO SEE BLACK PEOPLE SUCCESSFUL, OUT OF THE GHETTOS AND UP TOP.  AND THEY DO ALL THEY CAN TO PREVENT SUCH A DEVELOPMENT.

that is what I have lived all my life, took particular pains to find out.

I see captain talking, but what and how would he feel if suddenly the ghettos transformed themselves and black people came to power everywhere?
Last edit: 03 Nov 2012 08:56 by mapoui.

02 Nov 2012 10:50 #108971 by Nargis
I think most ppl are idiots who thought that the installation of a blck man as president is indicative of some sort of 'freedom' or 'safe card' or a means to 'relax'.

there are many simpletons who have no concept of what the word 'politics' mean and never will.

02 Nov 2012 10:56 #108976 by mapoui

there is absolutely nutten wrong with this comment above.  I wonder if the captain can do as well..or better?

prolly not! ::rolleyes:: ::rolleyes:: ::rolleyes::

• artemis
02 Nov 2012 11:01 #108978 by artemis

I would respond by pointing out just where you are wrong with virtually everything you said, but sadly, you are obviously too damned stupid to be worth the time.
What is utter nonsense is your passing judgement on what I have to say.

everyone is saying that mitt will destroy the economy should he win , because he seems to be following the lead of bush.... I don't believe a Republican would assassinate an American citizen without any judicial proceedings

Obama's continuous expansion of executive power leads one to suspect he'd rather be called the "Dear Leader of America" rather than the President.

02 Nov 2012 11:02 #108980 by ketchim
stewwwppppsss....2 Toronto folks arguing Washington ::rolleyes:: ::rolleyes:

• artemis
02 Nov 2012 11:05 #108981 by artemis

that guy who started this topic is so stupid...

he kills most women with his  gross stupidity. 

02 Nov 2012 11:22 - 03 Nov 2012 09:01 #109000 by mapoui

malooney how am I stupid.  look at this right here:  I DARE YOU TO PROVE I AM WRONG IN WHAT I SAY.

if you can write and accuse me of being wrong you can just as easily use the time to prove where I am wrong.

FOR EXAMPLE DO YOU EVEN UNDERSTAND WHY ROMNEY WILL FAIL AS PRESIDENT TO SOLVE THE AMERICAN ECONOMY?

DO YOU UNDERSTAND THAT FROM HIS ANGLE THE 'FAILURE' I AM TALKING ABOUT ISNT FAIULRE AT ALL BUT DELIBERATE POLICY TO HARM THE PEOPLE.

DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT A ZERO SUM GAME IS..AND THE AMERICAN/WESTERN ECONOMY IS NOW A ZERO SUM GAME...THAT FOR THOSE WHO OWN THE ECONOMY TO CONTINUE TO DO WELL ALL THE REST OF US MUST LOSE OUT?

why then has so many lost out..why has there been no stimulus..what is the meaning of debt on a macro scale as well as micro?

what the hell are you talking about?  is Romney going to bring back all the jobs that were outsourced...can he when he is beholden to those who gave him a billion dollars to run..when these are the people who outsourced the jobs?

what can any president do save very radical polices that takes over the economy and turn it in very different directions to save it....?

they cant as long as they come through the system, beholden to those who paid for them...

I don't see any sense in what you say malooney.  all I see is a racist, out of sync fool passing she mouth on people... who thinks she knows all
Last edit: 03 Nov 2012 09:01 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Valentin