Kick Obama Out of Power

02 Nov 2012 00:32 #108920 by mapoui
kick his rass out entirely...so that his spell on black people can be broken.

if Obama was white like lil Bush black people would have been organising, out in the streets marching, at the leadership and forefront of all movement to change the society..as usual.

get rid of Obama's lying, traitorus skunt..bring on the even worse Romney and black people will be back.  we will wake up and get moving again

the whole progressive movement n american fell down because black people went to Obama.  deh musta put somethng in the water.

its time to end all this and it will be ended...on Tuesday night.  Obama is unemployed by Tuesday night

02 Nov 2012 00:36 #108921 by chairman
wont happen

02 Nov 2012 00:40 #108923 by mapoui
Bring on Romney!

Romney will never get away with what Obama got away with.  the people will be out in the streets.

Obama will lose.  I hope the skunt loses.  if I could vote against him myself I would

02 Nov 2012 08:42 #108927 by The Captain
Sandy votes bama

• artemis
02 Nov 2012 08:56 #108929 by artemis
a blackman is no goood for america

• VillageBelle
02 Nov 2012 09:08 #108934 by VillageBelle
Such hate Maps......so early in the morning  :sad:

do you dream of Obama and what you would really like to do to him? ::lol::

• artemis
02 Nov 2012 09:17 #108936 by artemis
vb you love to hear that man talk eh... you gatta stop buttering him up

02 Nov 2012 09:33 #108937 by mapoui

why not?  butter is good.  helps me to dance better..move my feet easier...slide!
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

I even feeling to rhumba right now..9 thirty in the mawnin ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

02 Nov 2012 09:36 #108938 by mapoui

so much hate that last night before I went to bed I authorized some drone strikes in Somalia and Pakistan fuh today.

and early this mawnin i met on my desk requests to murder 4 american citizens which I also signed off.

I love to hate, kill, plunder destroy...I go to bed with it at night and wake up in the mawnin same way
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

02 Nov 2012 09:38 #108939 by mapoui

this is not a racist thread..or a thread for racism.  this comment is inappropriate.  chairmannnnnn?
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0