04 Dec 2012 22:09 #113347
why..because black and brong tests will now be in the oval space?
interesting! how will deh fit with debt slavery?
will deh kick out the Jews and shut down the banks?
nice line developing....
04 Dec 2012 22:12 #113348
looks like its going to be easier than I thought for the Republican wing nut crackers to make the joomp!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::
04 Dec 2012 22:14 #113349
get ready fuh President Piyush :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Roti, curry chicken with bandanya and bodi.....bygane' and doubles with coconut water.
I in washington every week :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
vest007
05 Dec 2012 03:41 #113354
by vest007
Jindal converted to Christianity while studying at the Baton Rouge Magnet High School.
Jindal was born to Hindu-Vaishya (merchant caste) parents. Jindal currently identifies himself as a Catholic, while his parents remain Hindu.
05 Dec 2012 12:27 #113404
Now let's all hear from The Exorcist and next President of the U.S. and A - Piyush Jindal!!! :

Seriously, you can't make shyte like this up. :

05 Dec 2012 12:35 #113407
The distance people will go to discredit others is never fully travelled. Hence we have newcomers plying the route over and over.
BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds