05 Dec 2012 14:56 #113455
Snoop to Susan Rice's pants: "Be gone you devil from the body of this here sexy ass woman"
Susan Rice's pants to Snoop: "No I will not, you exorciser you"
Snoop to Susan Rice's pants: "The power of Christ compels you!!! Be gone!!!"
And with that final condemnation, the evil pants of the Susan Rice was cast off to hell, revealing only the curving delicate legs of Susan. An then said Snoop:
"I left that classroom with a powerful belief in Susan's legs and with many questions about spiritual warfare; I also learned a lasting lesson in huÂmility and the limits of human understanding. Was the purpose of that night served when so many indiÂviduals were inducted into the Church? Did I witness spiritual warfare? I do not have the answers, but I do believe in the reality of spirits, angels, and other reÂlated phenomena associated with Susan Rice's legs that I can now touch and see". :

: :

: :

05 Dec 2012 15:13 #113459
yu miss yuh calling. yuh shud be in church
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
who knows! susan might even come fuh healing. open a church close to DC.
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
05 Dec 2012 15:20 #113461
You're right Maps. I will join brothers SCA, Piyush, and Mitt to fight in this spiritual warfare. I will thus exorcise the legal profession from my being and seek out Susan's legs for saving, touching, and other things best left between us two. :

05 Dec 2012 15:50 #113466
Susan Rice's legs were a very nice detour, but let's get back to Piyush. Shall we? :

05 Dec 2012 16:19 - 06 Dec 2012 09:34 #113468
to be honest with you I wud rather talk abourt susans legs although sex and legs in relation to that woman is almost as despicabale thought as Jindal nut job and exorcism.
phew! what a combination.....
then again..Jindal ent winning no election outside louisiana so is he even worth a debate as long as this one.
a more relevant debate is if we will have a world like we do now in 2016?
I doubt that very much. will we still have this here by christmas, talking on the net, food in hte house and some kind of good-feeling?
that too looks iffy
de insanes appear ready to kill-off Syria. if I am Assad and I see what they do to Lybia and gaddafi what would I do?
I have some real weapons so some people are going to really feel them.I am going to die. the american/nato/israel will invade and they wont let me nor my family live.
I am blasting Turkey to hell...Saudi Arabia, Qatar....and Israel on the next side of course. I am emptying my arsenal of chemical weapons on them all. there will be hell to pay. they will hunt me down like a dog and kill me out in the open like gaddafi. they will destroy my country and leave it in tatters like Libya.
what's the point then! I am Taking all with me if I could
and that is exactly what I would do were I Assad. and that is what I expect him to do too. and if he does that the world we know is gone..jess like that...in a month or 2 from now.
I assure you that an idiot, namby-pamby, puppet skunt like Jindal is furthest from my mind..and would be even if we were not facing a crisis.
no matter how educated Jindal is, how brilliant he is by ability, he is a nut. that can easily be observed from looking at him on the screen, hearing what he says, reading what he writes.
all who looking for an Indo president look elsewhere. and if there are none then deh jess have to wait until there is an electable one. Jindal is A vapor, a whisp...hardly substantial at all.
Last edit: 06 Dec 2012 09:34 by mapoui.
vest007