05 Dec 2012 13:01 #113421
If you can perform an exorcism, you can be President of the Great U.S. and A! :
05 Dec 2012 13:06 #113425
Very impressive Bro. In addition to exorcising away the demons from Susan, he will also exorcise away the debt, terrorism, skin cancer, reality television, and China. Very impressive indeed. :

05 Dec 2012 13:13 #113427
I guess now allyuh can see why I used the word MARKETED in reference to Bobby Jindal for president.
that is eactly what I meant: Bobby Jindal beyond Louisiana, is a PR disaster, a nightmare.... and an expert job would have to be done to get him across..not unlike the job done to get the 'first' blac president elected.
{ his re-election was no problem apparently }
but now is his time..Jindal. it is a time for black and brong presidents and Jindal is there already, a real, true, can be trusted wing nut..very well educated but a wing nut anyway.
Jindal is the man on the spot, the one to inherit the Repug mantle but the selling job is clear.
OH MI GORD! I wud not take that selling wuk. it go be real hard. Cory Booker go have a whale of time beating Jindal all the hell over america...winning as the Dem canidate easily
05 Dec 2012 13:31 #113438
Sorry Maps, but can Booker lay claim to performing even ONE exorcism? If not, then he is wholly unqualified for President of the Great U.S. and A. :

05 Dec 2012 14:00 #113440
well bwoy..exorcism or not we are being flooded by red people. everywhere you look red people moving. like Obama was a signal. deh on the march...a veritable inundation
can Piyush stanch dat flow?
anythimg is possible but it looks real hard :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
05 Dec 2012 14:03 #113441
heres another red one! Secretary of state soon..Bookers VP running mate in 2016
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
05 Dec 2012 14:24 #113444
Maps, I would exorcise the pants off this Susan. :

05 Dec 2012 14:45 #113453
be my guest. dat might be just what she needs :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds