Sponge Bob, can you calculate the densities here?

• SCA
19 Dec 2012 10:30 #115237 by SCA
But then, that man may never see the light of day again.

19 Dec 2012 10:34 #115239 by ketchim
U quoting yuhself  ??  hahahahahaha  ::rofl::

lemme go to the Amrica Refugee thread !

• SCA
19 Dec 2012 10:47 #115250 by SCA
No sympathy for terrorists and terrorist sympathizers....they should all rot in jail. Sociopaths and pyschopaths are of no use to society. They are like a terminal cancer...they kill the host and die a slowwww death.

• SCA
19 Dec 2012 11:08 #115260 by SCA
I hope he meets bubba...and then he will know all about landmarks.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

19 Dec 2012 11:08 #115261 by mapoui

interesting way to describe simple observance of comment that grabs attention by its wrongness.

observance not lapping..like I am going to lap up some soup here right now for a late breakkie...dhal soup if you want to know :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: ....protein..Good fuh old brains :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

• SCA
19 Dec 2012 11:14 #115262 by SCA
Right and wrongness, as you put it is relative. You and I don't agree...you are from a different age, different time, different place...and definitely different upbringing. So lets agree to diagree.

If it pleases you, I don't read whatever you write...because your postings are nonsensical for the most part...don't waste my time. 

19 Dec 2012 11:21 #115270 by ketchim
No one read you verbage either , brother SCA  ::rolleyes::

Dont you see only U quote back and reply to yuhself ???

Mapster gats time fuh actually post on yuh thread :

instead of lashing dat Dhall soup  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

19 Dec 2012 11:25 #115276 by mapoui
what do you know of my upbrining SCA?

what do you know of me?

19 Dec 2012 11:35 #115280 by ketchim
A typical mental retard deludes himself into thinking You was his Neighbour :

kinda like Adam Lanza and that school... ::redface:: ::redface::

19 Dec 2012 11:46 #115284 by mapoui

yeh!  well I am waiting on his ansah...he knows me yuh see..he knows my upbringing and he knows his upbringing is different to mine..with the qualitative better implication front and centre.

the man posts that idiotic, dotish, absolutely wrong post above, containing a stupid contention relative to current and historical evidence..it is noticed by me and commented on and he devolves into comparative between himself and I..comparative he can have no knowledge and evidence of..no evidence at all for no such evidence can exist for anything that may been implied in his post... unless he thinks he knows who I am, and has been paying attention to my personal life beyond the limitations of this board.

that's a very interesting impression to convey....one he may have to prove out.

Time to create page: 0.212 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0