19 Dec 2012 11:55 #115289
isn't youth wasted on the young

who said dat :

: :

: :

19 Dec 2012 11:59 #115291
SCA is a total wasted Oil ....from he daaaadyyy ! ::rofl::
dont judge bobbicians by this freak of nature ... ::redface::
19 Dec 2012 12:17 #115302
The best analogy for this thread:
2 bald men arguing over a comb. :

19 Dec 2012 12:17 #115303
The usual suspects raise their densities, if I may, whenever I post here... ::redcard::
19 Dec 2012 12:21 #115308
You mean your best analogy....
Lest you forget this thread was a request/challenge for sponge bob to calculate the density of his fellow religious fraud and US hater who was arrested for 'plotting' to destroy america.
See the similarities.
Naturalized Citizens...Afghan sympathizer...US hater...religious fraud...and sponging off the west, yet gleefully trying to destroy it. But this calculation would break the Density calculator... ::rofl:: ::rofl::
19 Dec 2012 12:27 #115311
The dude just wanted some fat American pum Bro. :

19 Dec 2012 13:11 #115332
Bwoy at the age of twenty these chaps are trying to kill themselves and others...them men don't care about women. Now at 20 you are trying to nail anything that moves.
What a waste!!!
Sponge Bob, can you calculate the densities here?
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds