Sponge Bob, can you calculate the densities here?

• SCA
19 Dec 2012 13:17 #115338 by SCA
Spong bob...if I am waste oil...then I wished the world had more like me, or that me old man threw some for the benefit of others...perhaps ole oil is worse because it is exposed here daily for all to see.

• SCA
19 Dec 2012 13:29 #115341 by SCA
www.nydailynews.com/news/national/racist...nt-article-1.1223001

Talk about waste oil..this guy have to swallow a lot...stupidity...and I wonder how many of the same ilk are out there? I know quite a few are right here....now Eddie will care, now Eddie is sCAREd...

19 Dec 2012 13:30 #115342 by ketchim
Calculate the density of yuh daady wasted sperm/ oil ...hahahaha  ::rofl::

merry Xmas . :cool:

• SCA
19 Dec 2012 13:35 #115344 by SCA
Sponge bob's density calculation fails to meaure up to my dad's waste oil viscosity.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: 

19 Dec 2012 13:40 #115345 by ketchim
Yu daady waste oil viscosity has now matured to stupidity par excellence !

anodda proud bobbician....

Merry Xmas !

• SCA
19 Dec 2012 13:42 #115348 by SCA
But you are nothing...so what does that say.

You attack all my relations here in trying to get a response on your density, or lack thereof...keep well Sponge Bob...your calculations like your life has one too many short-comings!

Happy Holidays...or Shoudl that be happy Hater-days. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

19 Dec 2012 13:43 #115349 by ketchim

hahahaha ....good one !

I juss gats time to waste with waste oil  ::lol:: ...while all these Lawyers and Bankers :

Christmas Hampers keep arriving  ::lol::

19 Dec 2012 13:45 #115351 by ketchim
As a matter of fact Snoopster ,

Why do Lawyers insist on sending Hampers ?

• SCA
19 Dec 2012 13:53 #115356 by SCA
Ow, bai the benefits of sponging off in the west...merry x-mas!

• SCA
19 Dec 2012 14:00 #115364 by SCA
I wonder if they will share.....Sponge Cake...and if there will be a density calculation! ::redcard::

This is a very Spongy situation. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0