22 Jan 2013 11:15 #119575
Wicky Wacky introduces us to the plot of the "Book of Negroes"
22 Jan 2013 11:16 #119576
I will see if the world's greatest bookstore can send me a copy
22 Jan 2013 11:21 #119578
I will add it to my bookshelf.
I always buy books like those. if I cant get a copy to buy I will come calling. I will let you know.
tenks for the offer and the info! ;D
Thank you received: 30
22 Jan 2013 11:59 #119585
it's ridiculous the $$ via charge in the spring/summer months >
when you add in hotel & food & car rental - i can go on a one-week all-inclusive island vacation for half the amount.
22 Jan 2013 12:26 #119591
yes VB. that is one big turn off to travelling in canada. and its no easier using your car with gas prices the way the are.
I just dont care dats what. I travel anyway.... all around the near region, using my car
22 Jan 2013 12:32 #119593
My Family never really cared about the Cost :
All the kids have seen cross Canada ...
AND got some excellent essay submissions in high school ...
B4 they saw Guyana, Trini , cuba , jamaica et cetera
Ketchim! Yuh ever Travel Here..Huronia?
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds