Ketchim! Yuh ever Travel Here..Huronia?

22 Jan 2013 10:12 #119527 by mapoui

22 Jan 2013 10:21 #119533 by mapoui
I want to drive lake Huron from London side all the way to Tobermory.

I see some pictures of lake Huron on the Canadian side.  reminds of home.

22 Jan 2013 10:23 #119535 by ketchim
Beautiful ...

Ferry across Tobermory to Manitoulin Island

awesome ...

U are on the right track and I support this .

I love travelling across Canada  8)

22 Jan 2013 10:25 #119536 by mapoui
tenks man.  from the time I saw it I knew you would know!

www.healthylakehuron.ca/

22 Jan 2013 10:26 - 22 Jan 2013 10:36 #119537 by mapoui
I will head to London, to Ipperwash and up to Tobermory...then the ferry!
Last edit: 22 Jan 2013 10:36 by mapoui.

22 Jan 2013 10:33 #119540 by ketchim

I had the pleasure of meeting native Canadian Indians ....

and eating in a genuine Tepee... 8)

22 Jan 2013 10:36 #119542 by ketchim
Sauble Beach is sooooo fresh and clean....aaahhhhh

22 Jan 2013 10:37 #119543 by ketchim
Mapster ,

The Ferry ride from Tobermory allows your Car on board !

So drive around Manitoulin....

22 Jan 2013 10:38 #119544 by mapoui
ter-riffice.  I will take my time..a whole month if I have to.  I got all the time in the world. :D :D :D :D :D ;)

22 Jan 2013 10:42 #119545 by ketchim
I wanna head out to the East Coast in Spring ...

promised to return to PEI and Nova Scotia...

to review The Book Of Negroes....

Time to create page: 0.237 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0