Child Beggars in New Delhi, India

krishna · 06-21-2012, 12:25 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=67619.msg424286#msg424286 date=1340295420]
exactly!!

some could be millionaires
some could be the beggar on the street

:grin: :grin: :grin:

family look out for each other, how come some of yours are millionaires and some are beggers  Rolleyes

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67619.msg424275#msg424275 date=1340293737]

our ancestors work very hard to give us what we have today

The Best thing that happened to You :

is yuh ancestors getting aboard that Ship to Guyana !

OR you wouldda be dat gyal holding pickney ..... ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67619.msg424299#msg424299 date=1340297795]
The Best thing that happened to You :

is yuh ancestors getting aboard that Ship to Guyana !

OR you wouldda be dat gyal holding pickney ..... ::rofl::

or maybe worst , married with couple more picneys and getting beaten up by a drunk husband.  :cheesy:

Yikes ! .....but now yuh shine up and living in Toronto  :wink:

::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67619.msg424303#msg424303 date=1340298127]
Yikes ! .....but now yuh shine up and living in Toronto  :wink:

Yeh my family took the long way to run off to heaven.

From India, cross kaala pani, Guyana and then over to canada

we had a choice to move to england but we cAMEe TO CANADA instead, rass can you believe the accent i would have if i had moved to england. TALK ABOUT ENGLISH DUCK!  Confusedhocked: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :cheesy: ::rofl::

Yeah ....English chaps love de Brown gyals :

Yuh wouldda have a White man  :evil:

I work with plenty white man, I can't bring myself to seeing myself dating any of them, don't know why they remind me pigs... like you know dem skin...  :embarrassed: :embarrassed: :embarrassed:  ..sorry guys but's the truth.

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67619.msg424317#msg424317 date=1340299041]
I work with plenty white man, I can't bring myself to seeing myself dating any of them, don't know why they remind me pigs... like you know dem skin...  :embarrassed: :embarrassed: :embarrassed:  ..sorry guys but's the truth.
Hema...I never knew that you were a racist...you doan like white people at all!

liking someone is different from dating sumone... wth...
i never said i hate anyone. i just can't bring myself to date white ppl... boy nor gyal.  :tongue:

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::