The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......

mapoui · 09-25-2012, 12:31 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

peddle lies! 

isnt that your forte'

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71609.msg444291#msg444291 date=1348599932]
peddle lies! 

isnt that your forte'
Again...you are barking up the wrong tree....I have exposed you as a liar...now you turn around and accuse me of lying???

I gat them bais runnin' this afternoon...and it is Yom Kippur after all...the day of atonement.

Lessons learned from the rabbi....Shalom!

Dude ,

Mapoui is well known on message boards.

You are a Johnny come lately :

looking for relevance
... :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

Oh scrap..maps gone underground again...man probably conducting extensive research to find my racist posts....poor bredda was better off investing in his own truth serum.

Translate to mean :

Get Lost

Scram

OR as dem seh in GT : Poot !    ::rofl:: ::rofl::

After all I am me...I go where I want, when I want and how I want...I don't need non-entities to dictate my terms of existence here or elsewhere...BTW krish that ignore button works... ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

I think we bai maps just woke up to his KKK-nightmare.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Stalker comes to mind  :

Mapoui gats you on Ignore :

while he Punts On Line ........ :Rolleyes:

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: 

damn...sca is like a kkk-terrorist...he ran the fella from his own thread....The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America...

I think he got the message eventually.