08 Dec 2013 14:43 #167271
is there anybody here willing to speak for the South Africa people in the face of the Mandella traitor now being lionized in the white media and on this west indian cricket board ::confused::
08 Dec 2013 14:44 #167272
wat..deh got about 15-20 threads here already....
this mus' be how a south african board feels >
08 Dec 2013 15:12 #167274
I would concede that Mandela did the right thing in seeking reconciliation in not going for revenge against the evil practitioners of apartheid but he sold out to Oppenheimer and De DEERS
08 Dec 2013 15:19 #167275
who talking about revenge...you?
I am not!
crime is what I am talking about...CRIME! there is law...domestic and international. that is what was usurped by Mandella and Tutu.
try understand me! in the case of the white apartheid criminals the ANC broke the law by not prosecuting their crimes. when a crime is committed you cant just toss it. even if you are going to be lenient yu can commute sentences. but you must allow trial..due process.
AND THEN TUTU WENT AFTER WINNIE MANDELLA AND SENT HER TO JAIL. THERE WAS NO TRUTH AND RECONCILIATION FOR WINNIE... AND OTHER BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS OUT OF THE WAR.
THEY TRIED PINOCHET...WHY NOT APARTHEID CRIMINALS FOR THEIR CRIMES!
::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
::confused:: ::confused::
::confused::
08 Dec 2013 15:25 #167276
I agree with the sentiments expressed above but the country would have been a washed in a blood bath.
I believe however that instead of a truth and reconciliation committee , there should have been a Nuremberg type court to try these murderers
08 Dec 2013 15:35 #167277
SO YOU BELIEVE THAT HAS BEEN AVOIDED..OR MERELY POSTPONED ::confused::
HAS THE BAREFACED INJUSTICE THE WHITE SOUTH AFRICANS HAVE GOTTEN AWAY WITH MADE THE BLOODBATH TO COME EVEN WORSE ::confused::
YOU BELIEVE THE PEOPLE HAVE FORGOTTEN ::confused::
WERE THE CRIMES PROSECUTED THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN A SENSE OF JUSTICE DONE AND THE PEOPLE WOULD HAVE PROCEED. THERE HAS BEEN NO RESOLUTION OF ALL THAT WENT ON IN SOUTH AFRICA SINCE THE WHITE PEOPLE BEGAN THEIR DOMINATION
TRUTH AND RECONCILIATION HAS ONLY MADE IT WORSE..ENHANCED THE HUMILIATION
WHAT MANDELLA AND TUTU DID WAS TO PLAY POLITICS AT THE EXPENSE OF THE SOUTH AFRICAN PEOPLE.
The aftermath of the reconciliation process saw Winnie Mandella emasculated and divorced from Mandella. where Tutu and his commission were entirely sweet and calm with the white criminals he was perfectly hostile and punitive with Winnie
what that means is that those who pulled Tutus strings wanted Winnie out of the way and used Tutu to accomplish that goal.
there was no sincerety behind the truth and recocialition commission. none at all!
08 Dec 2013 15:48 #167279
BUT YOU STILL MISSING THE POINT!
crimes were committed and officials in charge allowed the perpetrators to walk. that is an offence against the constitution and any law I know in the world
It is like Barack Obama refusing to investigate the obvious crimes OF George Bush and his admin and letting them walk.
that is a crime on Obamas' part as well.
Obama also commits crime every day..like amending the very Obama care law the congress passed 5 times.. on his own.
Obama and his backers see themselves as the law... not any constitution that might be n place..or in the absence of which they would be guided by basic documents in the system from which our society is based on..in this case english law..magna carter etc
THEY BROKE THE LAW AND MUST BE CHARGED AND TRIED AND PUNISHED IF FOUND GUILTY
WHOEVER BREAKS THE LAW MUST BE INVESTIGATED AND PROSECUTED IF CASES AGAINST THEN CAN BE BUILT AND PROSECUTED
08 Dec 2013 16:31 #167284
listen up
he would have still be in the house if they wanted to
but they did not think he would have lasted this long
he was also a criminal who paid the price up front
08 Dec 2013 18:42 #167300
sure! why Not! its a Pye bus!
Mandella! Oh Guuuuuuuuude!
Time to create page: 0.186 seconds