09 Dec 2013 11:33 #167395
Mandela knew how to win...he had to make compromises in order to win. He knew it would take one step at a time and to obtain an all out victory would have meant a massive war. Since then look at the changes...a totally different South Africa!
One step at a time.
09 Dec 2013 12:02 #167399
absolute nonsense Googs. you might as well have said nutten at all!
who you think you dealing with..fools?
you sound just like a padnah I had 40 plus years ago who used to blast me about confrontation. ' you have to wait until you build power he argued..3 step forward, 2 back if necessary. you have to learn to dance with the devil"
what Obtains now in the west indies for black people. Jamaica worse off, running everywhere there is a hint of money, illegally to try get some. Trinidad prosperous but people still suffer badly, still poor, the majority. but who is this majority..nig nogs like him and I..not Indos, who for the most part do well.
what about the rest of the west indies?
nig nogs do badly, worse than ever before save the always tell tale, traitorous black elite classes. just take a look up the islands. only in Bim can nig nogs be said to be doing reasonably.
and what about the states and canada?
in the states the same black elites with all the rest sucking salt.
what you talk about does not work Googs. that is the kind of trap that people with vested interest spin for the idiot majority to follow. that is the spin of a traitor Goods
like my friend..40 years ago..oreo cookie in his heart he knew how to suck up and win n the world as it is so he dont mind. what threatens him is the rise of black people in reform and revolution. that he does not want... which is why he advises like you do...to dance with the devil for small gain. which is a kind of suicide
09 Dec 2013 12:17 #167407
People like myself who studied history would know that one of the greatest wh was instrumental in ending apartheid was Fiedel Castro . He bled and tied down thousands of South African troops in Angola and Mozambique . At the same time Mugabe and Josua Nkomo was waging war in Rhodesia tying up troops and with the grass roots boycott of South Africa , that country was essentially economically bankrupt .
Apartheid could not survive and so the West who supported Apartheid was looking for a way out and so they enlisted the corporate media to promote a little known prisoner named Nelson Mandela into a godlike figure and we know the rest .
Nelson Mandela was not responsible for bringing down the system for it was he himself that always praised fiedelCastro , Muhamadar Ghadaffi and the Soviet Union.
This you would not get from the mainstream media as they chose to cover it up
09 Dec 2013 12:18 - 09 Dec 2013 12:24 #167408
dance with the devil when: he calls the tune, owns the dance floor, pays the musicians, rents them the instrments they play, wrote the tune, owns the land on which the floor dance stands, charges admission even to you who came to dance with him...
he controls the security, the whole town, owns everything, pays you what he wants, if he pays you at all..kills you if he wants to...
all of this is why you fight, why there is animosity between you and him, why there is this discussion going on. and this devil who thought to do all this on your back, to bleed you, enslave you, exploit you on and on does not think that you would want to dance with him in effort to defeat him?
you so smart you see that you can defeat the devil by dancing with him..the same devil who have you in the position you in!
incredible!
man the only rarse reason you..we..are alive at all is because the devil cant kill us all. you bline rass cant see that salient fact. never could..that that is the only reason you..we.. are alive..because he cant kill we off and he needs some of you.. of us yet. that is all that gives us room to play real games. and if we don't play those games we give the devil time to develop the means to do the deed while we dance..which is why dancing is suicide.
every rarse advance we have had came from what Googs...WHAT?
yes! confrontation and fight back! there is a black rich class in RSA currently. it came directly out of the fight against apartheid. if there was not that war they would have not had a chance to come out, get power and betray their own people again.
we have such a class in the west indies..again from a struggle..an independence struggle. Obama is president..a civil rights struggle led to him. and of course a betrayal of that struggle. the same pattern is everywhere..struggle that the man could not withstand so he got in and compromised with the black traitors to invest the freedom he was forced to grant and turn it around again.
STRUGGLE IS THE ANSWER GOOGS..STRUGGLE AND CONFRONTATION NOT WHAT YOU TALK DEH. THAT IS THE TALK OF A TRAITOR OR MAN WHO HAS SOMETHING TO PROTECT FROM THE VERY THING THAT WOULD LEAD TO FREEDOM
Last edit: 09 Dec 2013 12:24 by mapoui.
09 Dec 2013 12:30 #167410
and all the while we were dancing the 3 steps forwards and 2 back the devil was building himself exponentially. he wasn't taking steps but moving by the thousands of miles at a time.
now he has the means to kill populations, by the billions by pushing buttons. he is planting GMO crops in the global south..forest trees in particular..tilapia fish and so on. all of that will make subsistence farming impossible.
IT IS INTENDED TO MAKE HUMAN SUBSISTENCE IN THE GLOBAL SOUTH IMPOSSIBLE PERIOD
those forest trees will poison the air, water and earth of the global south. they will kill and depopulate the forests eliminating all the wild meat and fruit the people can eat now and live.
look around you Googs. it is closing in now..the net set up to catch us..all the while you were 3-stepping with the devil
09 Dec 2013 12:36 #167413
Mandela was "chosen" because they saw him as one will not return the hate to the whites and they did to the blacks.
This was very much needed to move forward.
I guess you wanted another Edi Amin!
09 Dec 2013 12:43 #167414
STRONG LAST POST KWAMI. I COULD NOT HAVE SAID IT BETTER!
it is time to fight back..NOW! by coming out into the streets and shutting down society, forcing free and fair elections totally monitored, by ballot box not computers.
but first all the current political parties and politicians must be tossed, cant participate. indeed no party can participate. individuals must run...unsupported by any interest. and parliaments must be in the streets..by which I mean totally accessible to the people.
and all must be decentralized.. power and administrative centres..power shared out to the people..not concentrated at one point to be controlled by vested interests. :
the time for dancing with the devil is long gone. it is time for humanity to save itself from its own stupidity..if it can
09 Dec 2013 12:50 #167420
eye for an eye makes the world blind....Ghandi.
I guess he was dumb too for saying that.
Mandella! Oh Guuuuuuuuude!
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds