my indenturship story

26 Oct 2010 16:20 #4118 by chairman

i am not from jashtown gal

26 Oct 2010 16:24 #4122 by chairman
so nani grandmother was raped by white manjah on the estate in wan logieeeeeeeee.

so that how abie gal cousins lil white.

tbc.............

• SCA
26 Oct 2010 16:41 #4126 by SCA
Bai krish, your family is a microcosm of the UN. ::rofl::

And I doan think Krish's aaja/aajee/nanaa/nanee were lazy folks. Why would you take lazy people to do hard work????

26 Oct 2010 16:51 #4127 by The Captain
so you call dat wuk

26 Oct 2010 16:56 #4129 by Googley

arite, so u got black and white blood in you.

No arab?  how bout chinee?

• artemis
26 Oct 2010 16:57 #4131 by artemis

wow, some ppl couldn't wait to jump on this topic.  :grin:

• SCA
26 Oct 2010 16:59 #4132 by SCA
You have to ait bro..you gon buss the man soor..he gon tell you about the portugese..chinese and dutch connexion soon..that man is the UN.

27 Oct 2010 11:04 #4165 by Googley
wah happen? story dun?  :shocked:

27 Oct 2010 11:05 #4166 by chairman
not yet

• SCA
27 Oct 2010 11:07 #4168 by SCA

krish...I guess them bais doan know you story lang...razz man...you does mek everybady wait for you to come so lang? ::lol:: ::lol::

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0