27 Oct 2010 14:17 #4238
and isn't this what marriage is anyway? two persons promising to love each other until death do us part and so on and so on?
27 Oct 2010 14:20 #4239
Okay...allyuh believe what allyuh want to beleive....it is all a hodge-podge story.
Googs, with massa watching over you, what is there to protect from whom, Massa himself? If massa sez coem to my room and they refuse guess what? If massa sez come to my room and the mna objects guess what?
27 Oct 2010 14:29 #4242
SCA, all good questions that will remain unaswered as all them passed on. However we can only guess from the stories passed on. If massa sez come to my room, then a whole lot of "clear skin" people will be produced! :cheesy:
Thank you received: 30
27 Oct 2010 15:36 #4250
and what do you mean by that....huh?????? ::redcard::
meh daddy bin dark skin.....meh mummah bin clear skin......meh tek aftah me mummah!!!
27 Oct 2010 15:41 #4251
All who had sex on the ship :
could NOT find back their Partners after they were placad on different
plantations ....
Yuh ajaa is NOT yuh ajaa but yuh ajaa doan know .....hahahahaha ::rofl::
27 Oct 2010 15:41 #4252
hahahahaha owmelawd, you opening a whole new can of worms now ::rofl::
my indenturship story
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds