10 Apr 2014 13:55 #186645
---- kill kill all ah dem...the babilaan want tek me to jail--- kill kill the babi-lan ::love::
10 Apr 2014 13:58 #186647
oh man. wat a pose..twerking naked?
audacious....
emmmm. whats going on eh ::confused::
waht wud a twerk-off between she and Michelle look like?
I want the point pont before baracks drones arrive :
10 Apr 2014 14:01 #186650
wud yu be able to stand Ri Ri from close up bwoy..or wud you have to leave...walk away ::confused::
10 Apr 2014 14:03 #186651
Michelle is 50 but going on 30! pheew. can he cope or is Ukraine draining him ::confused::
he shud not be shy. he can ask fuh help ::confused:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
10 Apr 2014 14:11 - 10 Apr 2014 14:46 #186657
well..leh we say that I have so much confidence in you I take that you can do that fuh granted now...
I concerned about Michelle an' Ri Ri. I would like to help them both ::love::
Last edit: 10 Apr 2014 14:46 by mapoui.
10 Apr 2014 14:15 - 10 Apr 2014 14:44 #186659
ketchim! am, err...where..am, I ..ah where did you find dat pictear of Ri Ri ::confused::
{ ;D ;D ;D ;D ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::}
Last edit: 10 Apr 2014 14:44 by mapoui.
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds