11 Feb 2016 10:05 #291318
umm women are targeted all the time regardless of what she is wearing.
granted some appear to be more readily 'available' for the taking but no man should use that as an excuse.
your taught not to steal or touch anything that doesnt belong to you....same thing applies to ppl..
11 Feb 2016 10:11 #291320
ALSO tRINIDAD IS UTTERLY LAWLESS...LOSING ALL SOCIAL CONSISTENCY AND ORGANIZATION. THAT IS THE URGENT SENSE OF THE PLACE i HAVE.
people go to Trinidad at their own risk. over the past few months I have seen 3-4 people shot to death by stray bullets, going about their own business at their homes and so on. bullets are are flying any which way in Titty....no one cares how they shoot.
'deh deh do until deh mash up the place'
11 Feb 2016 10:50 #291340
Carnival provide de Platform for Lawless
they should shut that lewd douglah pickney bearing crap down !
females just think they can hang around naked :
a bunch of drunk and drug induced Men
Recipe for Disaster than happen !
11 Feb 2016 11:09 #291352
well i like the fact that you included the drunk men in the recipe for disaster.
11 Feb 2016 11:11 #291353
What do you really think Carnival is ?
surely not an AA meetng ! :-[
Booze, Drugs and the obligatory Rape/Sex (call it what you will)
did she wear Paint instead of Fabric ?? the dead asian female :-\
11 Feb 2016 11:25 #291356
no but the author of the article seems to believe that its all the womans fault as to why she is dead. why doesnt he tell the men to slow down their drinking????
why is he only focusing on the women ?
11 Feb 2016 14:52 #291425
carnival was never a frame for such disastrous lawlessness. bordered by christmas and lent its purpose seems clear. somethng gorne badly wrong with the society..not jess carnival
11 Feb 2016 14:55 #291429
Mapoui : last time u attended Carnival was like 1975 ? :-\
I was there wayyyyyy after you.
AND I saw the signs !
at the Steel Pan in T.O last Summer. ...was what Trinidad used to be ...
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds