24 Sep 2014 14:34 #214963
Mayor Rob Ford’s sister told police they were indeed doing crack cocaine in her basement back in April when they were surreptitiously filmed by a man who allegedly brought them the narcotics.
Police interviewed Kathy Ford twice in May as part of Project Brazen 2, a criminal investigation involving Rob Ford that was revived after photos of the mayor holding a crack pipe were published in a major daily newspaper.
24 Sep 2014 15:05 #214964
"He can smoke crack, drive while drunk, piss in his office, swear and behave like a pig in city council, hell he can even kill an innocent person - but as long as he says he's going to mind my tax dollars he's forgiven" - Toronto voter.
24 Sep 2014 17:30 #214981
You sure about that? I had posted something a while back which showed that was not true at all. Anyways, y'all go ahead and vote back that idiot and his meathead drug dealing brother Doug back to City Hall so they can build their subways and tax you up the ying yang to pay for it. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
24 Sep 2014 17:31 #214982
that's a loyal woman deh. good wife.
the more I see the more suspect dat the elites had just about all deh cud stand with Ford.
reduction of taxes! thats a hanging offence for a politician
24 Sep 2014 17:35 #214984
You also think that fat crackhead (who is a multi-millionaire) reduced your taxes? Come on Maps' you ain't that chupid.
And by the way Maps, Kathy ain't the wife. She is his crack head sister. Reneta is his weed head alcoholic wife. ::LOL::
24 Sep 2014 17:44 #214987
I never followed the mans political career so I don't know what he did or did not do. I am going by what ketchim said.
but be that true or false I believe in my conclusion: that the Ontario elite have had enough of Ford as mayor of Toronto..their prince of cities..and had no intention of letting him be mayor for another 4.
24 Sep 2014 17:45 #214988
Tell me Maps. What is it with Black people and Fords? Black people love these guys more than their own mothers. It puzzles me because they don't do shyte for Black people.
What they do very well is manipulate Blacks who live in squalor in those high rise buildings and community housing. Every election year they would go around those neighbourhoods and promise the people a new basketball court or swimming pool if they get voted in. Never once have they promised those people to do things that would actually assist and lift them out of their social and economic position. Namely education and social programs. Instead they cut funding to all the youth and education programs in these neighbourhoods and give massive tax breaks to their Mafia bussiness buddies .
But yet when you see the Ford Nation retards on TV, half of them are Blacks. Can you shed some light on this phenomena Maps?
24 Sep 2014 17:48 #214989
Can you explain what you mean by "Elite". Because by my definition the Fords are a part of that Elite. The Ford family is a family of multi-millionaires. They inherited their father's printing business which is located in Chicago. It genereates millions of dollars every year in profit for them. Nevermind all the dirty money they make from kickbacks as politicians.
So for you to think that these meat heads are not part of the elite is bizarre to say the least.
24 Sep 2014 17:55 - 24 Sep 2014 18:06 #214992
I have no answer to that question snoops. I dont even know if it is a valid question given the path of my own life in Canada.
I never lived in a ghetto. I came to Don Mills in North York.
all the ghettos I knew have changed complexion over the years. where used to be black like Regent Park is now Chinese. only Jane Finch retains any significant black presence.
all the neighborhoods have changed..are changing..fast!
and the black people in those high rises you mention are mostly african..Somali and Ethiopian... not west indian. they are different Black people all entirely, have real communities that work more like the other ethnics to get ahead in life.
in 20-25 years that concentration would have changed and a new dispensation in place. the people would have moved on with their lives and that will be over
as I said you would have to get far more detailed with that question. it may not be a valid one the way it is presented
Last edit: 24 Sep 2014 18:06 by mapoui.
Kathy Ford admits to smoking crack cocaine with mayor: court docs
Time to create page: 0.699 seconds