I Believe That Westernization of Africa and the Middle East is Inevitable

• pattycake
24 Oct 2014 13:52 #220081 by pattycake
I'm saying this because all westernization really is the allowance of people to be themselves. It does not force slavery but allow people to be themselves and develop at their own pace. Stifling customs in the east forbids individuality and that can't stand forever. People over there are fighting it but that institution is eventually going to fall regardless. It's inevitable because people gotta be themselves, they can't go on living in the psychological prisons of doctrines.

As for instance, I heard about an African girl poisoning her new husband. She tried to kill him because she's against living as his slave. More and more eastern females are rejecting traditional imprisonment to the male. The fall of that institution is inevitable because it's inhumane. The women are fighting for their freedom which is the right thing to do.

The way I see it, Africa and the Middle East is going to be westernized.

It's inevitable.  :)

• pattycake
24 Oct 2014 14:08 #220083 by pattycake
You take Bollywood for instance...

That shows right there a copy of westernization. It's bound to happen so people who keep talking about no westernization for Africa need to get used to the idea because it's coming. I was watching the movie Blackhawk Down where a Somali warlord said to a captured US soldier: "You Americans live long dull uninteresting lives. Do you really think we're going to accept American democracy? This is how it is in our world."

But he's wrong because first off they're dependent on western money, food, weaponry, and clothes etc, and half of Somalia want the freedom to be themselves. So how can the stronghold of oppression forever have a grip on people who want freedom? impossible. Westernization is coming for sure.

24 Oct 2014 15:05 - 24 Oct 2014 17:09 #220091 by mapoui
who is this pattacake. man cyan chat nonsense bwoy.

westernized my arse.  who say all that the west lives is a sole product of the west?  and who says all ah dat is good relative to anywhere but the wesT..even if it incorporates input from elsewhere? and the who phuck says living the western way is a dam solution to any friggin thing...when what is western does not work even in the phucking west?

you have stinking western society mired in total exploitation of its citizens by a rapacious elite, all its media so full of lies, no one knows what is true from what isnt..its education a crock of shhit calculated and organized to maintain same rapacious status quo..a judicial system that works for the rich and no one else..a political system that is fraudulent all the way through so that no election at all represents the will of the western people...

western life is a reality that is now emerging into fully fledged, fascist police states in which people are shot arbitrarily, illegally by police in numbers every day..in which same police terrorize people all the time..corrupt societies in which homosexuality has been lifted up to be the new normal, with legalization of incest  in the pipeline as it is now the new sexual cause for liberation..in which racism is a never ending problem, artificial organized racism calculated to divide and rule..society in which incarceration of huge segments of population is now a significant tranche of corporate profits..western societies that condone mass murder and racism by their militaries the world over,murder by incalculable count  of people of colour, for their wealth..crime that underpins the sweet but monstrous material life they have  have built in the west..a parasitic life that is corrupts from start to finish, given that is has been built up on slavery and genocide....

and I can go on and on listing the criminally based nature of the society that is what we call western..never ending criminality and social filth from this westernized  lunacy they called a society.....

WHY THE PHUCK MUST AFRICA ALLOW ITSELF TO BE WESTERNIZED INTO THAT MENTAL ILLNESS THAT IS WESTERN SOCIETY ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

WHY, WHY, WHY!!!! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

WHY DON'T YOU GO SOMEWHERE THE SUN DOES NOT SHINE WITH THAT CRAP PATTACAKE >:( >:( >:(

AFRICA MUST FIND ITS OWN WAY WHICH MAY INVOLVE GOING BACK TO ITS ROOTS TO COME FORWARD AGAIN. 

BUT IT MUST BE ITS OWN WAY, INDEPENDENTLY DEVELOPED AS RESPONSE TO ITS NATURAL SURVIVAL NEEDS. 

WE MUST LIVE THE WAYS THAT IT  IS POSSIBLE TO LIVE WITHOUT HARMING OURSELVES, THAT LEADS TO POSITIVE SUSTAINABLE CULTURE IN NATURE, THAT ENHANCES OUR CHANCES OF INDEFINITE SURVIVAL, RELATIVE TO NATURE..BY  WHAT MAKES LIFE POSSIBLE AND ON-GOING IN NATURE..NOT AN IMPOSITION ON NATURE OUT OF OUR OWN HEADS, THAT IS BASED IN GREED AND RACISM, IDIOT IDEAS OF RACIAL SUPREMACY THAT LEADS TO THE ABERRATION THAT IS WESTERN SOCIETY.

ALLYUH KEEP DAT FUH ALLYUH SELVES IN THE REST OF THE WORLD.  I DON'T WANT TO HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH IT. 

AND AFRICA DOES NOT NEED IT.  IN FACT NOWHERE NEEDS IT..HUMANITY DOES NOT NEED THAT ABSOLUTELY RABID LAW OF THE JUNGLE LIFE, AT ONCE BARBAROUS AND INHUMAN,LEADING HUMAN GLOBAL SOCIETY TO EXTINCTION AS WE SPEAK..SOCIETY SO STUPID, RIDICULOUS AND NONSENSICAL, THAT THEY BUILD THINGS LIKE NUCLEAR POWER PLANTS WITH WHICH ANY MISCALCULATION OR ACCIDENT THEY HAVE NO WAY OF HANDLING.

THEY CREATE GMO ORGANISMS... ARTIFICIAL LIFE FORMS THAT HAVE THE CAPACITY TO COMBINE  WITH NATURAL FORMS OF LIFE THEY HAVE NO IDEA OF WHAT WILL COME OUT OR HOW TO DEAL WITH THEM WHEN THEY DO

BUT THAT IS THE WAY ALLYUH CHOOSE TO LIVE AND I DONT CARE.  ALLYUH HAVE THAT RIGHT.  I HAVE A RIGHT TO LIVE DIFFERENTLY AND THAT IS WHAT I CHOOSE. 

ALLYUH CAN TAKE THE REST
Last edit: 24 Oct 2014 17:09 by mapoui.

24 Oct 2014 15:15 #220093 by Googley

and everyone else have a right to their opinion!  WTF are you shouting for??? 

You  lost your marbles?!

24 Oct 2014 15:19 #220094 by mapoui

THAT IS WHAT I SAID GOOGLY....THAT EVERYONE HAS THE RIGHT TO LIVE AS THEY CHOOSE INCLUDING THE OPINION THEY WISH TO HAVE.

AND I AM SHOUTING TO MAKE SURE THAT WHEN YOU BOUNCED YUH HEAD TODAY  THE HEARING YOU LOST DOES NOT IMPEDE YOUR ABILITY TO HEAR WHAT I JUST SAID.

ALSO SO THAT WHATEVER PATTACAKE IS HE TOO DOES NOT MISS THE MESSAGE

• Meseret
24 Oct 2014 15:25 #220096 by Meseret

Hmmmmmmmmmm  ..... 

24 Oct 2014 16:35 #220098 by ketchim
For the Mid East to be " westernized " Christiandom would have had to WIN :
The Crusade: after 1000 years from the First Crusade to 2014 .....
It has NOT happened !!
dunno why anyone in their right minds would think that

24 Oct 2014 16:37 #220099 by ketchim
Africa : would mean integrating hundreds of TRIBES :
with a common dialect of hundreds :
has not happened , ever !
dunno why anyone in theit right minds would think :
Africa will wake up one day and greet the WEST in English  ::LOL::

24 Oct 2014 16:40 #220100 by ketchim
Your argument on this basis , is flawed  ;)

• pattycake
25 Oct 2014 04:53 - 25 Oct 2014 05:42 #220114 by pattycake
Map,

Firstly,

You say that America is mental illness, but everything that's illegal in America and allows for the general safety of it's populace is perfectly legal in Africa, such as chattel slavery, pedophilia, polygamy, and wife beating. All of these things that are illegal in America are perfectly legal in Africa, that thing that Ray Rice did to his wife in the elevator and got booted from the NFL over is legal in Africa, so what exactly do you define as mental illness?

African tradition holds that wives are bought in exchange for cattle animals, African children are stolen and raised as slaves and recruited as soldiers, parents sell their children in hardships, women are considered equal with cows and wives are owned by men as cattle and they are beaten for not obeying or talking back, a 60 year old woman marries a nine year old boy, everybody is pissed off and blowing each other away and using stolen children to do the shooting, they burn gay men alive in the street for public display, they run marriage stables, in certain parts girls have to use cow dung as sanity napkins when they're on their period, and genocide is as ordinary as any state fair. All of which is legal activity. And all I did was tip the iceberg on the s*** going on over there. So what do you define as mental illness?

What is your argument? What do you feel makes America a worse place than Africa? Please... Let me be clear on this before I can try to speak to you further.
Last edit: 25 Oct 2014 05:42 by pattycake.

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0