pattycake
25 Oct 2014 07:17 #220121
by pattycake
Religion doesn't matter. There's an increasing number of people who want freedom. Just because it hasn't happened yet doesn't mean that it's never going to.
pattycake
25 Oct 2014 09:28 - 25 Oct 2014 09:44 #220125
this Pattikake fella mus' be SCA in disguise. weh chairman find him to come here and try to start argument ::confused:: ::confused::
you dont have to see no problem kwami. there is in fact none. there is no african problem as described b the impse who calls himself pattacake
and chairman if a poster wish to create argument here you have to teach him better.
there are 54 african countries over a spectrum of environmental conditions that range from desert to temperate and snowfall conditions..all of which gave rise to tribal cultural difference that is matrix/myriad indeed, with differing languages and customs..law. 54 national entities currently that represent hundreds if not thousands of tribes and languages
pattocake dont have a clue what the eff he is talking about. is he a cake or a skake ::confused::
america has 50 states for example from their east coast to hawii..and all have state law that is different. what is legal in one state may not be legal in another. this same fact is in spades so to speak in africa. Pattucake chats idiocy when he claims AFRICA is this or that.
he does not know what africa is. he does not have a freaking clue in his jackass generalisations. and if anything africa is very tribal and we know what that means when it comes to tribal customs/culture. it is the way people lived back in ancient times with customs strictly adhered to..that have come through to our day in areas still relatively untouched by technological development elsewhere....the anthropological principle of uneven development and why.
uncorrupted tribal life is largely idealist christian in principle gleaned from the urgency of survival in wild conditions. they had to adhere tightly with what enhanced survival, develop no extraneous behaviour that contributed to the dangers they face routinely.
their customs, rituals etc., from birth to death guided everything..who can marry whom, how children were treated, how the old were treated, who was responsible for whom, age sets and maturation procedures I have never seen pedophilla and any form of what we call deviant sexuality in any tribal customs of any african tribe I have followed in anthropology over the years i did such work.
original ancient people simply did not do those things...and they still do not do then currently in africa...save under pressure from western culture, forcing africa on pain of severe national punishment to legalize homosexuality and promote it as a new normal.
there is also pedophilla prostitution forced on Africa by the west in which grown western citizens, male in particular, with money.. go into impoverished african countries and pay big prices to have sex with minors,children.
and all degeneration in african cultural norms is usually the result of forced practices on african people by the western impostion
the original form of human social organization was matrilineal for example and socialist or cooperative...COMMUNIST. that is from where the term COMMUNIST is derived. it was a full and properly organized system in which the mother was dominant. female promiscuity was the sexual basis but by no means prurient. there was no fatherhood like we know which is a much later development. in female promiscuity incest was also a natural part of sexual activity..and an essential factor in human survival for if no incest none of us would be here today
but the society did not treat these activities as taboo and lascivious..unknown factors in ancient life which was very near to nature, to the dirt and concerned only with immediate survival. lasciviousness, prurience, the undue sexualization of society for profit to degenerate society the better to control it etc..all are later developments consistent with greater human security in technologized exploitative society..the freaking current dominant FATHERHOOD.
and those areas of ancient life that have survived well intact into modern times gives us a good example of how it used to be in ancient times. and those examples reveal nothing of the crap pottocake chats.
so bring people with a lil higher level eh chairman..not idiots who take debate down into garbage bins of discussion, degenerate debate actually, that leads to bacchanal and further social decay
Last edit: 25 Oct 2014 09:44 by mapoui.
pattycake
25 Oct 2014 13:14 - 25 Oct 2014 13:37 #220165
by pattycake
Map,
All I'm trying to find out from you is what you consider to be mental illness. You said that America is mental illness and I asked you what do you consider mental illness, and instead you make a long winded cry to Chairman about having only posters who agree with you.
Give me an example of what makes America mental illness. Support your claim.
What do you feel makes Africa better than America?
That's all I'm asking you.
I need to know because things that are against the law in America are legal in Africa, African children have no kind of rights or protection, so give me an example of what makes America mental illness and Africa better. Since you consider Africa to be the better country, then why do think that the west is supporting Africa and not Africa supporting the west? Why is Africa so dependent on foreign aid?
And i have another question for you...
Why must I be a man? Why do you keep referring to me as a male? What makes you think that I'm a male and not a female?
Last edit: 25 Oct 2014 13:37 by pattycake.
25 Oct 2014 13:46 #220166
You are either Naive or spectacularly uninformed . Africa was already westernized and what did we have? .. Inhumane and degrading treatment of the indigenous people like Apartheid in South Africa and Rhodesia. Wherever the white man went , he sowed destruction and genocide and these are the motherfuckers you want Africans imitate? . Ms Pattacake name me one place that the white man went to and he did not fuck it up . Aint nuthin Africa can learn from the west .
Pardon the swearin , I assume that you are a big girl
pattycake
25 Oct 2014 13:52 #220167
by pattycake
The white man did no more to Africans than what Africans are doing to themselves. So they did not fuck up anything. Apartheid helped South African blacks to pull themselves together a little better. The white man had to do the same thing to them that they're doing to themselves to bring them out of it. Evolution takes tragedy. People are hard headed and don't listen so it takes tragedy to develop them.
pattycake
25 Oct 2014 13:54 - 25 Oct 2014 14:35 #220168
by pattycake
Okay?
And that's how it is in many parts of Africa. The people are subdued in forced slavery, and religion is used to psyche them out to believe it to be right and comply with it. Which is being done to black Africans by other black Africans.
Not the white man. Understand? Western countries have sanctions on Africa against slavery and Africans refuse to comply with it, and the ones most dependent on foreign aid goes underground with it and puts up a front of not having it anymore while it stills goes down.
Last edit: 25 Oct 2014 14:35 by pattycake.
pattycake
25 Oct 2014 14:11 - 25 Oct 2014 14:18 #220169
by pattycake
Last edit: 25 Oct 2014 14:18 by pattycake.
I Believe That Westernization of Africa and the Middle East is Inevitable
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds