who is this pattacake. man cyan chat nonsense bwoy.
westernized my arse. who say all that the west lives is a sole product of the west? and who says all ah dat is good relative to anywhere but the wesT..even if it incorporates input from elsewhere? and the who phuck says living the western way is a dam solution to any friggin thing...when what is western does not work even in the phucking west?
you have stinking western society mired in total exploitation of its citizens by a rapacious elite, all its media so full of lies, no one knows what is true from what isnt..its education a crock of shhit calculated and organized to maintain same rapacious status quo..a judicial system that works for the rich and no one else..a political system that is fraudulent all the way through so that no election at all represents the will of the western people...
western life is a reality that is now emerging into fully fledged, fascist police states in which people are shot arbitrarily, illegally by police in numbers every day..in which same police terrorize people all the time..corrupt societies in which homosexuality has been lifted up to be the new normal, with legalization of incest in the pipeline as it is now the new sexual cause for liberation..in which racism is a never ending problem, artificial organized racism calculated to divide and rule..society in which incarceration of huge segments of population is now a significant tranche of corporate profits..western societies that condone mass murder and racism by their militaries the world over,murder by incalculable count of people of colour, for their wealth..crime that underpins the sweet but monstrous material life they have have built in the west..a parasitic life that is corrupts from start to finish, given that is has been built up on slavery and genocide....
and I can go on and on listing the criminally based nature of the society that is what we call western..never ending criminality and social filth from this westernized lunacy they called a society.....
WHY THE PHUCK MUST AFRICA ALLOW ITSELF TO BE WESTERNIZED INTO THAT MENTAL ILLNESS THAT IS WESTERN SOCIETY ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
WHY, WHY, WHY!!!! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
WHY DON'T YOU GO SOMEWHERE THE SUN DOES NOT SHINE WITH THAT CRAP PATTACAKE >
AFRICA MUST FIND ITS OWN WAY WHICH MAY INVOLVE GOING BACK TO ITS ROOTS TO COME FORWARD AGAIN.
BUT IT MUST BE ITS OWN WAY, INDEPENDENTLY DEVELOPED AS RESPONSE TO ITS NATURAL SURVIVAL NEEDS.
WE MUST LIVE THE WAYS THAT IT IS POSSIBLE TO LIVE WITHOUT HARMING OURSELVES, THAT LEADS TO POSITIVE SUSTAINABLE CULTURE IN NATURE, THAT ENHANCES OUR CHANCES OF INDEFINITE SURVIVAL, RELATIVE TO NATURE..BY WHAT MAKES LIFE POSSIBLE AND ON-GOING IN NATURE..NOT AN IMPOSITION ON NATURE OUT OF OUR OWN HEADS, THAT IS BASED IN GREED AND RACISM, IDIOT IDEAS OF RACIAL SUPREMACY THAT LEADS TO THE ABERRATION THAT IS WESTERN SOCIETY.
ALLYUH KEEP DAT FUH ALLYUH SELVES IN THE REST OF THE WORLD. I DON'T WANT TO HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH IT.
AND AFRICA DOES NOT NEED IT. IN FACT NOWHERE NEEDS IT..HUMANITY DOES NOT NEED THAT ABSOLUTELY RABID LAW OF THE JUNGLE LIFE, AT ONCE BARBAROUS AND INHUMAN,LEADING HUMAN GLOBAL SOCIETY TO EXTINCTION AS WE SPEAK..SOCIETY SO STUPID, RIDICULOUS AND NONSENSICAL, THAT THEY BUILD THINGS LIKE NUCLEAR POWER PLANTS WITH WHICH ANY MISCALCULATION OR ACCIDENT THEY HAVE NO WAY OF HANDLING.
THEY CREATE GMO ORGANISMS... ARTIFICIAL LIFE FORMS THAT HAVE THE CAPACITY TO COMBINE WITH NATURAL FORMS OF LIFE THEY HAVE NO IDEA OF WHAT WILL COME OUT OR HOW TO DEAL WITH THEM WHEN THEY DO
BUT THAT IS THE WAY ALLYUH CHOOSE TO LIVE AND I DONT CARE. ALLYUH HAVE THAT RIGHT. I HAVE A RIGHT TO LIVE DIFFERENTLY AND THAT IS WHAT I CHOOSE.
ALLYUH CAN TAKE THE REST