28 Oct 2014 00:36 #220563
did Cos take care of that child anyway ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
spacetimecontinuum
28 Oct 2014 00:39 #220565
by spacetimecontinuum
Well you know the Universe and Karma have a way of balancing things out, at the height of all his unsavory behaviors, he lost his son, I believe his only son, to murder.
As African Americans say "God don't like ugly!"
And its fair to conjecture that Bill has lived a pretty miserable existence since.
pattycake
28 Oct 2014 00:46 #220568
by pattycake
You are certainly right that Cosby is not a happy man, and it appears that he never was. I don't think that the loss of his son has anything to do with it.
May102014
28 Oct 2014 09:26 #220601
by May102014
I'm tired of Bill Cosby. I'm tired of his self righteous generalizations about groups of people, mainly poor African Americans. I'm tired of people dismissing the very real and present problem of systemic racism in America and saying that it's not racism but the fact that those who are "crying" racism do not work hard enough. I'm tired of putting in the work to fight against injustice and watching corruption win every time just to have a pervert with a background in sexually assaulting women like Cosby with a drug addict daughter and a son who was murder by a white supremacist tell me to basically get over the corruption and accept racism. People like Cosby are clearly miserable. It shows in his old age and I hope I will never become the sad and angry soul he clearly is.
28 Oct 2014 09:26 - 28 Oct 2014 09:51 #220603
allyuh insane, prejudiced rarse people. allyuh all over Cos as if he is some kind of total human monster
look at this piece of total racial prejudice here from Pitiable-cake:
unflipping unbelievable. what a terrible, hateful thing to say about Cos! >

therefore Pottocake is of course not black...anything but black... and it shows in all IT says. this Pattacake is so awful IT is an entity, at once worse than SCA, Wifan and all like that in one poster
pheeeeeeeeeeeeew!

Last edit: 28 Oct 2014 09:51 by mapoui.
28 Oct 2014 09:35 - 28 Oct 2014 09:53 #220608
you sooprise me often may. one day you impress... and another you regress like above.
seems like you really don't know black people well enough after all.
has Cos been convicted of any crime. arrested on suspicion, tried and found guilty.. or not guilty. and if not why not?
are the cases/accusations against him credible ::confused:: if they are why weren't they not followed up, investigated?
I see white america as absolutely un-cowed by by Cos' success and celebrity. they weren't in the case of Skip Gates the so-called great but Tom black Harvard academic, who when accosted by the police when trying to get into his own house had to be saved by presidential intervention
why would Cos be protected from police action if proper complaints were made against him in accusation of his alleged crimes? if there was/is any validity to them why is still not investigated ::confused::
Last edit: 28 Oct 2014 09:53 by mapoui.
28 Oct 2014 09:40 #220611
if Cos is guilty..or if there is basis for a real case against him..he should be investigated, arrested, charged, tried, found guilty and penalized by judge and jury....
in all these years of public accusation he has not been so treated. why?
Cos would have to be Netanyahu to get away with that were he guilty..if there was sufficient evidence to arrest him.
and although Jews walk from a lot of guilt in the system they do not always get away. a lot are tried and convicted and put in jail for their crimes. Cosby is no Jew but the opposite in terms of being from a group with great social power to prevent exposure to penalty for their crimes.
28 Oct 2014 09:58 #220613
I mean even if Cos was not charged and tried by the authorities, whoever he is alleged to have raped could have Cos sued and tried in civil court for his alleged crimes against them
given the millions and celebrity that would be involved any good lawyer would greedily grab such a case if it had a chance. a lawyer could drive his reputation..and his coffers... through the rafters with such a case
TRINIDADDY
28 Oct 2014 18:43 #220775
"I mean even if Cos was not charged and tried by the authorities, whoever he is alleged to have raped could have Cos sued and tried in civil court for his alleged crimes against them"
Regardless of the validity of the rape allegations, Cosby's been saying dumb stuff for decades.
As for why "rapists are not prosecuted", it is fairly common. Rape is often a "he said/she said" affair, and in Cosby's case, many of the alleged incidents took place too long ago to prosecute him.
28 Oct 2014 19:56 - 28 Oct 2014 20:11 #220781
silly commentary! there is no statute of limitation on rape and sexual crime anywhere in the world. they can even go back and mine the memory of kids in effort to prove sexual crime and prosecute years, decades later.
that is no sensible ansah yu gave there. that is nonsense!
if Cos is guilty of rape there is no time limit. he likely have to walk with it the rest of his life, in fear of prosecution
if there is a case or cases out there that could be made then somebody would have done so already. I thought anyone who answered my post would have spoken of Cos paying off victims to keep them quiet..if that is alleged to have happened. I don't know.
now that's a possibility... make a deal and Cos passed a few millions to hush up the victim...or victims for there are supposed to be many. but that is compounding the crime{s} Cos would be liable for prosecution for conspiracy to hide the crime..plus the rape itself.. if it comes out. the victim too would be liable for conspiracy.
I don't see how Cos could have raped many women and gotten away with it. it takes only one accusation to get police investigation which ruins celebrity and break such as Cos..far less court case even if he wins
Last edit: 28 Oct 2014 20:11 by mapoui.
Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired....
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds