30 Oct 2014 10:26 #221065
lookin' attention ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
make some sense and you might attract some
30 Oct 2014 10:30 #221067
Sense ? U would not know sense if it hit you square in de forehead:
U have been consumed by NONsense
TRINIDADDY
30 Oct 2014 10:59 - 30 Oct 2014 11:04 #221076
It's almost impossible to charge a high profile celebrity with sexual assault or rape. Roman Polanski, Woody Allen, Victor Salva, Jimmy Saville...they all overcame allegations, beat charges or got off lightly. Actor Klaus Kinski raped his daughter for years and nobody said anything. The girl only confessed after his death. Actors like Cory Haim and Cory Feldman - both sexually abused (no charges made) - have long said that sex abuse is rife in Hollywood. Recently Thandie Newton admitted that she was sexually abused on camera, but again no charges. Actor Stephan Collins abused little girls, and would have gotten away with it if his wife didn't manage to record him confessing.
It is hard to convict people in cases like this, unless it's an "exceptionally violent" rape which is immediately reported.
Last edit: 30 Oct 2014 11:04 by TRINIDADDY.
30 Oct 2014 11:01 #221078
good sense is to note that while you used to be a poster of promise you are in fact a most reactionary, racist and backward fella indeed, who fits in well with the developing right wing racist quilt of this forum
the forum is turning into an idiot space and you fit in well
also not that you have 3 to 4 times as many pots as I have made of this board. you are an iron-arse, always sitting poster, day in day out, relentless, almost without pause. if anyone needs a holiday its you. that could be the reason why you chat so much cricket crap now out of sync with the reality in front of you
if anyone needs a break its you man. take your own advice.
and I have about had it with the forum. I would wish you in moving on to take guyana and leave the west indies. but you are not guyana..just a racist impse with vision of secular plums dancing in yuh head. there is no way the Guyanese elite leaving the west indies. you and all yuh separatist chums on allyuh own with that.
the Indo west indies you and such as poogly dream of will not happen..not in a million years. total frustration fuh allyuh. the age of all that crap passing. tha is stricly old indo people crap..old indian men shhit. time fuh dat done. no india in the west indies with shhit all over the place. west Indians doh live so anymore. deh learn ah better life..want more of it ..not to return to that Indian savagery that Modi struggling to change right now. he job cut out. it go be real hard
MY BWOY DINESH LEADING THE WAY WITH GLOVES, BAT AND INVOLVEMENT IN PROGRESSIVE WEST INDIAN MOVEMENT. POLLARD'S WIFE IS INDO SO YUH VEX. WAT IS IT WITH BRAVO THEN..WHY YUH DO LIKE HIM.
a new west indies borning skunt. and it have nutten to do with what in yuh head. no Pakistan in the west indies..no Taliban and Jihadism
this is fuh old racist skunt Rev too. the old mus' go fuh the new to arrive. and the new have no place fuh the crap I see developing on this board. as such this board is out of place and will soon die too.
Bally board is a smaller but better board. and most of the posters there wont post here. so dont bother trying to buy it chairman. Bally wont sell anyway...but if you do buy it the regular posters wont follow you.
tata!
30 Oct 2014 11:05 #221079
have it your way Trinnidaddy. OJ simpson was true real celebrity..as big as Bill in that day. they got him. they attacked Thomas and others. Cos was never impregnable.
you want to beat the man beat him up. he is no saint. but he has also done his bit for king and country.
that is my take on the issue!
stick me with a fork period. I am done!
30 Oct 2014 11:12 #221082
GREAT !!!! Head to Tobago : take a Break : your world is consumed and vision Blurred !
REFOCUS and return with a Fresh perspective.....
30 Oct 2014 11:16 #221083
hahahaha : I man on the Pitch joking and dreaming !!
U here fighting
with all and sundry on imaginary African American rebellions .....hahahahaha
30 Nov 2014 10:46 #225814
No one is more deserving of public scorn and ignominy than Bill Cosby. The poisonous words he directed at black people make him unfit for sympathy or protection from the group which he has dedicated himself to slandering.
The now infamous speech and Cosby’s recent disgrace are worth remembering in light of the death of Michael Brown. Brown didn’t have pound cake in his hand when he was shot to death by a police man, and he was a small child when Cosby said those words, but he is certainly one of those whom Cosby found unworthy of regard should he be killed by a white man wearing a uniform.
The star who pitched everything from cars to Coke forever changed his image in 2004. He used a 50th anniversary celebration of the Brown v. Board of Education decision to smear black people under the guise of advocating for personal responsibility. His rant was shocking not just because he laid claim to the worst negative stereotypes but also because most black people agreed with his awful assessments of their humanity.
A brief respite from Cosby claiming that people “with names like Shaniqua, Taliqua and Mohammad and all of that crap will end up in jail,†came in 2005 when women began to publicly accuse Cosby of drugging and sexually assaulting them. Eventually eighteen accusers came forward. Unfortunately the charges were difficult to prove due to a toxic blend of money, patriarchy and rape culture.
“Cosby didn’t understand that his game was up.â€