Bill Cosby: I'm 83 and I'm Tired....

05 Dec 2014 05:48 #226571 by Kwami
You should know since India is a nation of rapists

05 Dec 2014 15:49 #226768 by mapoui

• SCA
05 Dec 2014 15:53 #226770 by SCA
Oye Maps...how are you?

You could have been like Cos...black, rich and plenty young gyuls...not too late. 8)

• pattycake
05 Dec 2014 16:00 - 05 Dec 2014 16:05 #226773 by pattycake

I believe that he did it. And I believe it because what reason is there to mess with Cosby if he didn't do anything? Why would anybody just create stuff on him? It's not like he's running for a public office or anything, so why would anybody just make stuff up on him?

It makes no sense.

I believe he did it.

Okay, because if he really did it then that would explain the accusations.

I mean, we don't hear anybody saying anything about anybody else. Not about Will Smith, Denzel Washington, Samuel L. Jackson, or nobody. Just Cosby. And why? Because nobody else did anything. Just Cosby.
Last edit: 05 Dec 2014 16:05 by pattycake.

• SCA
05 Dec 2014 16:05 #226780 by SCA
If he did, we don't know, if he didn't we don't care. All of these accusers were once part of his group...they benefitted from him, and some paid dearly for so doing. Not one of them came forward then, because they were all complicit in condoning his 'bad behavior' to further their individual careers.

• pattycake
05 Dec 2014 16:06 #226781 by pattycake

If they were in his group then that all the more proves that he did it.

05 Dec 2014 16:08 #226783 by Googley

Well said!!

05 Dec 2014 16:09 #226784 by Googley
what a 15 year old doing at the playboy mansion?  ::yawn::

• SCA
05 Dec 2014 16:11 #226786 by SCA
How esle could he get them to go to his hotel/bedroom? They were close associates, if not more, and they were all willing participants. They never confided in anyone regarding the happenings.

They sold their souls to the devil of greed and fame without regards for their own welfare. Willing to have a man force himself onto them for favors of fame and granduer.

To claim victimization now is even more sickening.

05 Dec 2014 16:13 #226791 by ketchim

sic him , SCA  ::LOL:: :  doan wait on yuh long last cuz, de wulfman !!

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0