16 Dec 2014 13:39 #228954
Religion perverts and poisons the mind. It's that simple. It allows for and justifies these acts of barbarism. It represents the infancy of the species. The moment human beings emancipate themselves from this prison of the mind and begin to think for themselves the sooner we will move towards tolerance and understanding.
16 Dec 2014 13:41 #228955
Multiple Choice Questions
In Europe, the Crusades resulted in *
- a greater isolation of the region from the world
- an increased demand for goods from the Middle East and Asia
- the adoption of Islam as the official religion of many European nations
- the strengthening of the feudal system
16 Dec 2014 13:43 #228957
We are still waiting for you and your so-called "moderate Muslims" buddies to condemn these barbaric acts of violence.
But as always, and true to form, you're much too busy justifying it.
16 Dec 2014 13:48 #228960
You have you buddies go first ...
then I'll see IF there can be any Forgiving from way back in 1099
16 Dec 2014 13:55 #228963
Dude...most of this is a lie that we live...the hatred of years and years ago has no bearing on our way of life. We cannot pay homage to dastardly deeds in relation to the way things were back then. HEck we don't even rememebr our foreparents 4 generations removed, but we are willing to subscribe to atrocities committed on their foreparents parents. See how we delude ourselves into thinking that we are justifying our actions by re-paying atrocities with our own atrocites in the name of people we don't know, could never recognize if they stood before us. Regrettable we keep the hate, and pass it on to our kids to ensure that it perpetuates itself into lifetimes of pain and suffering.
16 Dec 2014 13:57 #228966
SCA : from Year 1050 to Obama drones Year 2015 :
Is an extremely long time to be trying to destroy these people and their religion .
Saladin had released them all in Jerusalem : BUT they just keep coming inna a single minded purpose
16 Dec 2014 14:04 #228976
Those people and their religion will destroy themselves. It's a self fulfilling prophesy.
All religions are guilty of this type of stupidity. Islam however, strives to make the point one suicide bomber after another.
What a Bunch of Nice Guys...
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds