13 Feb 2015 10:16 #240147
You do indeed need my rational mind since you are clearly too stupid to think for yourself.
And, I'm of course only too happy to oblige my intellectually challenged friends like you SCA. 
But if you were to get your news from a more reliable less discreditable source than Fox News you will learn that there is another side to this story which says that the dispute which led up to that despicable and deplorable act of violence was over a parking ticket. Let see what the investigation reveals.
13 Feb 2015 10:20 #240148
So I am intellectually challenged? Ha...my fren you believe that you are the only educated one here....so run your race....the stupidity you espoused has come back to bite you in the ass...now lets hear your take.
13 Feb 2015 10:22 #240149
I invite you to read what I just wrote in the post above. Surely you can do that?
13 Feb 2015 10:23 #240150
I posted an article where a self professed atheist, not too dissimilar to you, takes the life of 3 innocent people....in a barbaric manner, not too different from the religious nuts you condemn...and all you have is to refute the source of the article. Fact: 3 Muslims were slaughtered. Fact: An atheist did it.
13 Feb 2015 10:24 #240151
Dude get off your high horse...you ain't that smart...so doan come here throwing stones. YOU too can read...so please try...although I am having a tough time believing so.
13 Feb 2015 10:26 #240152
I again invite you to read my first post on this subject matter. If you find it verbose I can trim it down. ::LOL::
13 Feb 2015 10:33 #240155
Ha...bai yuh give yourself too much credit....better go back and read the Koran, the torah and the Vedic texts ...maybe this time you will 'discover' some moral teachings.... ;D Knock yourself out...
13 Feb 2015 10:37 #240157
Yes indeed. I will read over yet again the excuses for mass genocide, slavery, bigotry, extreme violence, misogyny, just to name a few virtues gleaned from those bronze aged religious texts.
Only religious folks are violent...
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds