Sheikh Imran Hosein (Response to Charlie....)

08 Apr 2015 12:25 #250513 by ketchim

You read  the Koran and all that struck you was Plagiarism  ???

did you seriously read Law and passed the exam ?  ::LOL::

08 Apr 2015 12:28 #250514 by ketchim
Lemme help Snoop with this accusation of Plagiarism.

Abraham had 2 sons from 2 Wives : One named Isaac and the other named Ishmael.

Their children are therefore  Cousins.

References to their Father is common in the different religious Texts.

Why would Snoopster NOT know this : Too many cartoons and comedians ??  :P

08 Apr 2015 12:29 #250515 by mapoui
where wud the martyrs spend the cash in paradise ::confused::

08 Apr 2015 12:31 #250516 by ketchim
wuh Cash ?

one translation seh goblets of Wine from the grapes VinYard.

Wine is forbidden as a fermented alcohol in Islam.

The other seh Goblet ...

LOST IN TRANSLATION is a B!tch  ;)

• Snoopster
08 Apr 2015 12:37 #250517 by Snoopster

Yes, the plagiarism was indeed so prevalent that it was hard to take the book seriously after a while.  I remembering thinking that this God person had a serious case of stuttering the way he keeps revealing the same things over and over again to different unlearned uneducated people in different times.  "We heard you the first time arsehole" should have been response to these supposedly "new" revelations. ::LOL::

I did also mention that the bits which weren't plagiarized and stolen from earlier Jewish traditions were clearly fabricated by Mr. Last Prophet.  Even some of his many wives made fun of him because he seemed to receive revelations when it was most convenient and expedient.  The satanic verses was clearly an episode where he got a little ahead of himself, got carried away, and got caught lying.  You can see why it's my favourite part of the book.
8)

08 Apr 2015 12:41 #250522 by ketchim
So the same way you READ all those Case precedents and use YOUR same standard of Interpretation ?

WoW ! ....I gotta write Gray's Inn and revoke your passing grade... :P

• Snoopster
08 Apr 2015 12:46 #250525 by Snoopster

No.  I just used my critical faculties. ;)

08 Apr 2015 12:47 #250526 by ketchim

Comic Bill Maher , dead cartoonist Charlie Hebdo and soup licker Salman Rushdie :

Snoopster  faculties  ::LOL::  :  You are critically Insane :P

• Snoopster
08 Apr 2015 12:49 #250528 by Snoopster

One day you too will use your critical faculties and free your mind from the grasp of this death cult Bro. 8)

08 Apr 2015 12:50 #250530 by ketchim
hahahahaha : Comedian , dead Cartoonists have ZERO influences on me.

As well as Hirsi and Rushdie : 2 ass wipes  :P

You keep 'em for your Faculties....

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0