08 Apr 2015 13:22 #250558
Okay Folks, Kwami gave you his answer .
give him a lollipop !
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR0pTD0S46CZ5-11pJzjzEJqfOfKMZxWveBC8s4iZ5u5RowqGLGx1TrYvs
08 Apr 2015 13:25 #250560
We don't want to "convert" anyone. Conversion is the exclusive domain of religion. Conversion to a religion involves selling an invisible product to gullible and often times vulnerable and uneducated people.
We just want religious folks to start using their critical faculties. To triumph reason over faith and superstition.
Simple really.
08 Apr 2015 13:29 #250562
Okay ....Snoop dont wanna Convert : the opposite may be divert ?
Give Snoop a different flavor :
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRPwn-b8bg9a2F9DDLWbMGR9AcMfZmGH13GY6BTb7XOoQhp9bjgKQ
08 Apr 2015 13:30 #250563
So we wait on Mapoui :
How does one erase 5 billion Minds that is memorised in their Religious faith :
SO that they may become "useful members of society" ????
08 Apr 2015 13:36 - 08 Apr 2015 13:48 #250567
Great civilizations preaches freedom of thought .. Islam freedom from thought. ;D
Last edit: 08 Apr 2015 13:48 by Kwami.
08 Apr 2015 13:37 #250568
We NOT looking for people TALK de Talk ( kwami mouth mekk fuh talk and eat ) ::LOL::
We looking to WALK :
How do you tell 5 billion people it is all a FANTASY ...
so that they may become " useful members of society"
A Blueprint for this.....thanks
08 Apr 2015 13:45 #250569
It's why Islam prescribes death to apostates. The moment one engages their critical faculties and sees the bullshyte, they cannot no longer profess to believe in such non-sense.
Salman Rushdie, when he wrote "The Satanic Verses", was hoping it would serve as a catalyst for a modern rational discourse with other Muslims (and non-Muslims) about many of the contradictions and absurdities found in the Quran and Hadith. Instead he received a death warrant from a despotic theocratic third world dictator who had successfully run his country back to beggary and illiteracy. So much for rational discourse.
Sheikh Imran Hosein (Response to Charlie....)
Time to create page: 0.177 seconds