08 Apr 2015 12:53 #250532
But a lying, megalomaniac, illiterate, unlearned, 7th century Arab warlord influences you?
I think you need to find your critical faculties and find it fast Bro.
08 Apr 2015 12:56 #250534
just as a Lying illiterate French drawing Cartoonist influence YOU
and an old decripit late night TV Comic....
shabash to
Charlie and Bill : Snoop Heroes !!
08 Apr 2015 13:03 #250538
By the way Ketch, I still have to lend you my copy of Ayaan Hirsi Ali's new book "Heretic".
I guarantee you will find it engrossing and I dare say enlightening.
08 Apr 2015 13:07 #250541
I could write better than that soup drinking zion published B!tch
I READ between the Lines : try it sometime !
Kwami looking fuh you on de odda thread ::LOL::
08 Apr 2015 13:08 - 08 Apr 2015 13:24 #250542
all contradictory nonsense...pure naked jackasism is religion...RELIGION period!
truth is proven, provable and contains the solid principle of setting people free....because it does. just look at those stupid kids in the vid..kids like kids everywhere, impressionable, in need of guidance and direction.
can you imagine if a democratic society was in place, working in the interest of the survival of the society, in which life was secure up to the level achievable by humanity on any day we are still here..that those kids were exposed to the direction the nous of such a society would generate ::confused::
just like evil exploitative society generates a criminal,piratical and generally destructive nous so a democratic society would generate a positive nous. without the faith base skuntery that expose people to all manner of exploitation...especially exploitation by the purveyors of faith.
those kids should be focused on becoming whatever they wanted to do with their lives in the realm of a positive society..focused on itself and its own survival and the projects it undertakes in that regard. doctor, teacher, scientist, historian, engineer...you name it...instead of convinced of some skunt dream of cash and virgins in paradise as reward for strapping bombs on their bodies in warfare...a warfare that could have been settled long ago but for the betrayal of Islamic leadership and the resulting divisiveness and internal warfare among Muslims
it is so phucking sick and stupid to see that now in life. the muslim countries are all complicit in the destruction of the the people of Islam. the leadership of Islam are sick, greedy, elitist and use the muslim people for their own benefit and wealth... use the faith for social control within Islam.
faith is a game run on the people. most of those leaders are in league with the enemies of Islam. they are fighting a war they don't care about winning for they have won already. they are wealthy all of them and will survive in splendor..or hope to so survive and go on. they sell all those misinformed and misdirected young people on skunt faith and hope while absconding with the wealth of Muslim nations
there are answers to all the problems we are faced with..positive answers that require social re-organization and a change of the social power from the minority elites to the people. that is the answer...not skunt RELIGION...kicking out the minority elites who use that power to impose ill religion on the people, to make them believe in fairy tales and so make it easy to control them for the purpose of their own exploitation
Last edit: 08 Apr 2015 13:24 by mapoui.
08 Apr 2015 13:13 #250550
That is beautifully put Maps.
I'll keep saying it Bro. The sooner we cast of this babyish thing called religion from our minds and our institutions the sooner we can start progressing as a species.
08 Apr 2015 13:17 #250553
if that happens what will happen with all them jihadis
08 Apr 2015 13:18 #250554
Okay : Lets get how you will tell :
1.2 billion Hindus
1.. billion Muslims
1.1 billion Chinese
and 1 billion Christians and Jews.
Lemme see y'all BLUEPRINT ....
08 Apr 2015 13:20 #250555
They may just become functioning useful members of society once again!
08 Apr 2015 13:20 #250556
Mapoui ,Kwami and Snoopster will SHOW us how to Convert 5 billion Folks on this Planet.
SO that they may become "useful members of society"
Folks , dont hold your Breath
Sheikh Imran Hosein (Response to Charlie....)
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds