Sheikh Imran Hosein (Response to Charlie....)

08 Apr 2015 13:46 #250570 by ketchim
Lets start with the Ancient religion of Hinduism.

How do you tell Folks Lord Rama never build a Bridge :

and Sita and Ravan the Devil , is a myth ???

and putting a red dot on forehead is superstition ?

and dont dare touch de pandit Foot ??

and the Mahabaratha is an IMAGINARY battle.

plus taht irrigation built system is a big LIE

Mapster first then Cappo .... 8)

08 Apr 2015 13:56 #250573 by ketchim
Man dem suddenly RUN on The Pitch :

Umpire ketch warning them  ::LOL::

• Snoopster
08 Apr 2015 13:57 #250575 by Snoopster

I know reading and comprehension is not exactly your forte Bro. 

But we have stated quite clearly that the starting point of the emancipation of a mind imprisoned by religion is the engagement of one's critical faculties, and the underlining premise of triumphing reason over faith and superstition.

08 Apr 2015 13:57 #250578 by Kwami
He started to build the bridge but it was plagued wid  troubles . Union calling strikes , greasing the palms of city  officials , shortage of funds.....

• Snoopster
08 Apr 2015 13:58 #250579 by Snoopster

Umpire Ketch needs to go back to school and learn how to read and write. ::LOL::

08 Apr 2015 14:00 #250581 by ketchim
Bullshyte words will not convince de masses  :P

I want de Christian to unnastan that Jesus did NOT die " for our sins"

which would make Catholicism redundant.

So , show me yuh BLUEPRINT instead of flowery words...

Convince over a billion Folks : see IF you can get Mapster help !  :P

08 Apr 2015 14:03 #250583 by ketchim

bullshyte words : the 5 billion devotees on Earth will castrate yuh rass

lets see a simple BluePrint !

• Snoopster
08 Apr 2015 14:04 #250584 by Snoopster

I've already convinced you!  8)

You may not want to admit it but I know you have begun to question whether in fact god really spoke to an unlearned illiterate warlord merchant in the backwardness of 7th century Arabia and he is still able to recite every revelation word for word so it may be written down hundreds of years after his death.

08 Apr 2015 14:06 #250585 by ketchim
Folks ,

see what I mean ??  : ALL talk and cannot Walk the Walk.

**sigh**

Lemme see if Maps gonna have a stab at a simple Blueprint.

08 Apr 2015 14:22 #250592 by Kwami

The real Sheik

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0