11 Jun 2015 17:21 #259472
Providers all have to buy from Rogers OR Bell.
of course a lower megahertz and sell it back to you.
So you end up with a lower frequency and dropped calls.
Dem gats you by de short and curly ::LOL::
11 Jun 2015 17:53 #259481
not if I drop my C phone all entirely..which is just about what I m going to do at this point!
piss on the radiation producing piece of crap expensive phone
11 Jun 2015 17:55 #259482
no matter what you do you cnt get costs down...all kinds of hidden charges. Phuck them all! the c phone business is all fraud and robbery. and deh let something like dat go on in the economy..the rarse government.
12 Jun 2015 11:07 #259547
Wind doesnt work everywhere - please check that they have towers where you are.
try Telus or Bell
12 Jun 2015 11:23 #259549
tenks....
I jess need a c phone to keep in touch with a few people..for emergencies like calling a tow truck etc. so I had Rogers because the reception is great everywhere.
my fried called me from Niagara falls and we talked for a while. I got slapped with a 91 dollar bill. that's when they told me that hey charge for RECEIVING long distance calls
I have had this phone for years..like 6 years now. I asked for every charge when I joined up. they never once said that receiving LD calls was an offense covered by a hefty charge...never saw that in any list of charges.
the telecommunications companies do that all the time..hide charges. and they get away with it all the time. if I keep my phone I am going to check out the law on this...misleading advertising and who is responsible for charges if a company does to go to all and every length to inform the public of ALL their charges for the goods and services they offer.
this might just be a way of making some serious money here by suing these thieve. I am phucking seriously tired of these guys now man..totally predatory..zero sum business >

if the law does not offer protection and a way to sue them I will ditch my c-phone. screw them.I don't in the end absolutely need a c-phone
12 Jun 2015 11:52 #259552
and as a good customer you cannot build-up goodwill with them googs.
have had that phone for 6+ years, paying loyally and deh treat me like shit. I don't believe it. they don't care at all.
Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone..
Time to create page: 0.242 seconds