Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone..

12 Jun 2015 12:33 #259557 by The Captain
they screwing the blakman

12 Jun 2015 12:49 #259561 by mapoui
yuh bounce yuh head again captain ::confused::

here take this advice. you mus' bounce yuh head up..not down. yu mus' fall up not dong!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

12 Jun 2015 13:17 #259568 by The Captain

Cheap here 45$ month

everything you want

cheap

12 Jun 2015 13:32 #259575 by mapoui
I will get me a provider who tells me the truth or I wont keep my phone.

yuh unnerstan'!  I got t trapped twice by phone companies..it wont happen again. 

anyway Yo! I have a skype line.  I am looking to see if they issue Canadian numbers yet.  I had a skype phone number but it was usa so when people called me it was routed through the states and became too expensive.

so my problem is almost solved.  a skype number that that I can use with my c-phone.  there is an app fuh that too.  not more than a month or 2 and I wont need to deal with any freaking Canadian communications corporations at all..thieves all

12 Jun 2015 13:52 #259579 by The Captain

12 Jun 2015 14:45 #259588 by Nargis
do what my fiance does - just get pay as you go... lol

12 Jun 2015 15:07 #259595 by mapoui

I am trying to see the extent of skype..if I can use a smart skype phone in a mobile fashion.  I may need a network still but I am looking

what captain does not know is that I have had a lot of experience with these companies..bell, rogers, fido etc..all of which cost me money.  what the hell is this.... my money grows on trees that I just walk up to pik.

I have been with rogers for 6+ years..payment like clockwork.  look right here on my pc I just pulled up all my payments going back.  yo man! 6 years of being a good customer I cant get an ounce of goodwill out of Rogers.

one call I get from a friend outside my region and we ended speaking for a while and I get slapped with a bill and demand for immediate payment on tuesday... which I did pay online immediately. it takes 2 days for them to get it.. they say 5 days and I am in delinquency.  I did not even know about that kind of charge.

because of previous experience I go to great lengths to find out what I am liable for..I asked and asked to make sure I got it all and they still hid one at least

are they phucking crazy!  my credit rating is 998..out of 1000.  cant they see that?  my credit rating is almost perfect.  what..are they doing, racially profiling accounts at Rogers

man what the arse is Rogers all about.  they are in attack mode, set up to and going out of their way to frigg people up ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

>:( >:( >:( >:(

the made me so angry I cancelled out my account immediately..immediately.  I have my cancellation reference number everything. I got my balance and just paid off..dated, the whole issue written down....names of the people I deal with.... time of day.  all codified.

Phuck Rogers!  I will get by. I will work out something. there is always an alternative..a better one

12 Jun 2015 15:14 #259598 by ketchim
Bro , you gats issues.... :P

12 Jun 2015 15:25 #259602 by mapoui

what goddam issues.  I got no issues. 

I am right and and good and angry...justifiably so.  sh!t I could have eaten all of that and let things roll on. no problem at all. sh!t like that happens all the time..and far far far worse with other people. 

but I like to fight back you see..that is why I stated my case.  so people see what Rogers has done again.you think it helps their business ::confused::

impse

12 Jun 2015 15:27 #259604 by The Captain

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0