Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone..

11 Jun 2015 17:11 #259468 by mapoui
Provider.......

who knows one!

11 Jun 2015 17:21 #259472 by ketchim
Providers all have to buy from Rogers OR  Bell.

of course a lower megahertz and sell it back to you.

So you end up with a lower frequency and dropped calls.

Dem gats you by de short and curly  ::LOL::

11 Jun 2015 17:21 #259473 by The Captain
TT cel

11 Jun 2015 17:53 #259481 by mapoui

not if I drop my C phone all entirely..which is just about what I m going to do at this point!
piss on the radiation producing piece of crap expensive phone

11 Jun 2015 17:55 #259482 by mapoui
no matter what you do you cnt get costs down...all kinds of hidden charges.  Phuck them all!  the c phone business is all fraud and robbery.  and deh let something like dat go on in the economy..the rarse government.

11 Jun 2015 19:05 #259487 by mapoui
what about wind mobile Ketchim?

12 Jun 2015 11:07 #259547 by Nargis
Wind doesnt work everywhere - please check that they have towers where you are.

try Telus or Bell

12 Jun 2015 11:23 #259549 by mapoui
tenks....

I jess need a c phone to keep in touch with a few people..for emergencies like calling a tow truck etc.  so I had Rogers because the reception is great everywhere.

my fried called me from Niagara falls and we talked for a while.  I got slapped with a 91 dollar bill.  that's when they told me that hey charge for RECEIVING  long distance calls

I have had this phone for years..like 6 years now.  I asked for every charge when I joined up. they never once said that receiving LD calls was an offense covered by a hefty charge...never saw that in any list of charges.

the telecommunications companies do that all the time..hide charges. and they get away with it all the time.  if I keep my phone I am going to check out the law on this...misleading advertising and who is responsible for charges if a company does to go to all and every length to inform the public of ALL their charges for the goods and services they offer.

this might just be a way of making some serious money here by suing these thieve. I am phucking seriously tired of these guys now man..totally predatory..zero sum business >:( >:( >:( >:(

if the law does not offer protection and a way to sue them I will ditch my c-phone.  screw them.I don't in the end absolutely need a c-phone

12 Jun 2015 11:30 #259550 by Googley
Welcome to capitalism!  :P

12 Jun 2015 11:52 #259552 by mapoui
and as a good customer you cannot build-up goodwill with them googs. 

have had that phone for 6+ years, paying loyally and deh treat me like shit. I don't believe it.  they don't care at all.

Time to create page: 0.212 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0