12 Jun 2015 15:28 - 12 Jun 2015 15:33 #259605
it probably helps their business with you. you look at the situation and instead of seeing Rogers and their nastiness you see me and allocate problems to me.
I have no problems. by the time I am done with this I will have a nice upgrade with lots more additions, cheaper too...and far less problems than skunt Rogers provides. and they wont have my money.
you impse! the next time your balls get squeezed I hope you don't come my way looking for understanding
Last edit: 12 Jun 2015 15:33 by mapoui.
12 Jun 2015 15:29 #259607
good one there cappo. I can use dat!
12 Jun 2015 16:24 - 12 Jun 2015 16:36 #259619
OH GO ON WITH YUH DAM NONSENSE NAH.
ITS BECAUSE OF SUCH AS YOU DAT ROGERS AND AL CORPORATIONS DO WHATEVER THE HELL DEH LIKE AND GET AWAY WITH IT.
B!TCHING MY RARSE! I AM THE PAYING CUSTOMER IMPSE... OR YOU FORGET DAT.
YOU TALK LIKE I AM BEGGING FUH EFFING SOMETHING HERE..RECEIVING ALMS OR SOME PHUCKERY LIKE THAT.
I AM PAYING FOR SOMETHING KETCHIM..FOR 6 YEARS RUNNING..NOT BEGGIN'! >

Last edit: 12 Jun 2015 16:36 by mapoui.
12 Jun 2015 16:48 #259629
THE BLASTED TELEPHONE IS ON. I PAID THE ACTIVATION FEE FOR ROGERS TO TURN ON THEIR SERVICE ON MY PHONE THAT I BOUGHT FORM THEM.
THE BLASTED PHONE IS ON. IF SOMEONE BY LONG DISTANCE CALLS ME..THEY ACTIVATED THE SITUATION AND MY PHONE IS ON. WHAT THE HELL DOES IT COST ROGERS FOR A LONG DISTANCE CALL THAT WARRANTS ROGERS CHARGING ME BIG DOLLARS FOR
RECEIVING A CALL ::confused:: ::confused::
NOTHING THAT'S WHAT..ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!
YOU HAVE A LAND LINE BACK IN THE DAY. SOMEONE CALLS YOU LONG DISTANCE THEY PAY THEN AS TODAY. WHY MUST ROGERS CHARGE FOR THAT AND NOT TELL ME THEY ARE CHARGING FOR IT AND SPRING THE CHARGE ON ME
RECEIVING A LONG DISTANCE CALL IS NO DIFFERENT FROM RECEIVING A LOCAL CALL. THAT CHARGE IS JUST A MASSIVE RIPP OFF THAT IS WHAT IT IS.
THAT IS IN YUH FACE INSULTING CHARGES THAT IS MASSIVE RIP OFF AND ALLYUH TAKE IT WITH A SMILE....AND WHEN SOME ONE STANDS UP AND FIGHTS BACK ALLYUH JACKASS SIT BACK AND INSULT HIM TO FOR FIGHTING ALLYUH FIGHTS..THE FIGHT ALLYUH SHOULD JOIN UP AND FIGHT COLLECTIVELY
I AM NOT BEGGIN FUH ANYTHING. I PAY FUH IT AND I AM JUSTIFIED TO FIGHT BACK. ITS MY GODDAM RIGHT TO FIGHT BACK

12 Jun 2015 16:52 #259631
then send the phone back
then move to mexico where they don't charge you for incoming calls
12 Jun 2015 18:21 #259655
all allyuh get is good man. which is why I have fought so har to correct myself...to get out of fighting for the people..which is why I said martydom is a thing of the past...no more martyrs
we are getting wood, exploited, poisoned enslaved and all allyuh trained to do is to defend the exploiters and fight those among ourselves who bring truth and how we must move to save ourselves
this here is me fighting for myself. I will advance myself..thats the point. if allyuh skunts see and join its fine. it could make my survival easier but I am looking for nuttent like that. I looking for allyuh to sell out and join up ole marse against allyuh selves
dats is what I see captain..all over the world. all ordinary people taking wood from the rich man and loving him for it.
don't take my word for any commitment to ordinary interest you know. that was once. not anymore. take yuh wood man. eat it up. I am fine. i will fight but I fight fuh me..not you!
Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone..
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds