12 Jun 2015 21:59 #259666
anyhow I farting around 2 eh! I am pissed but want out of rogers too. time to get a better phone and expanded services
12 Jun 2015 23:21 #259668
I have had fido for 5 years now. Lots of fights but at the end of the day, they give me what I want.
13 Jun 2015 08:27 #259684
Rogers is very middle eastern. dealing with them feels like an arab mafia. I sense ketchim must be working for them
13 Jun 2015 16:47 #259793
You are a confused man
I thought you love the anti us Arabs
13 Jun 2015 20:15 #259805
look here captain..I done with this yuh know.
this is what happened: they applied a charge to me that I knew nothing about. then they called me on the phone 3 times..twice when I was not near my phone to get the call. then I got the call and they are asking me for money ::confused::
why ::confused::
they explained. I am pissed. I say ok I will pay. before I get to my bank account I get 2 texts on my phone asking me for money from Rogers. I get into my account and pay off the bill. 2 days later I am called informing me that I must call a specific number along with a file number which means I am in collection. it takes 2 days to get from my internet banking to Rogers and they cant wait. but the bill is paid
that is what pissed me right to hell off. I was flawlessly angry. I am with the company for like 6 years plus 8 months. my bills are paid like clockwork. why am I getting the work over....for 91 dollars. are you kidding?
so I did not earn not even 1 goodwill point for my years of loyalty to Rogers ::confused::
Rogers does not care at all. no matter how loyal you are, how much of a good customer one is.
that's it captain. I called them and I cancelled right out..got my remaining balance and paid it off and I am out of there. and I took out my anger on this thread.
that's it. I bought a new smart phone today..and by Monday I am off again. I got a great deal with Wind mobile. I am satisfied. Phuck Rogers and whatever Arab mafia they got...from the president of the company on down. I don't care. I will have an upgrade by Monday, reconnected with my children and I am fine
that's it! and this thread is done!
Rogers, Rogers, Rogers...I Hate Effing Rogers! I need A Good CellPhone..
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds