The Tragedy of Indians

28 Aug 2015 15:19 #269354 by ketchim
Pollard and he indo wife can seek refugee status fuh de duglah pickney and dem ...

28 Aug 2015 15:26 #269357 by mapoui
yo!  dohgla.....dohgla

weh yh get watever dat DUGLA  is from.. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

DO-H GLA..DOHGLA..DOGLARIZE

28 Aug 2015 15:31 #269359 by ketchim
Well lets get ramesh to define if DOHGLA :

should be in the Indo Guyana OR Afro TnT    8)

29 Aug 2015 09:19 #269374 by mapoui

you cyar divorce afros.  how you go do dat ::confused::

afro in yuh soul is is like white on rice, movement in solids...inseparable.

you cyan run, buy 52 million tons of creams, peeeel like Michael.... but yuh cyar hide ::)

:-[

29 Aug 2015 09:45 - 29 Aug 2015 11:13 #269375 by Googley

TnT will be broke after 5 years!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

still believe that nancy story eh!  :P :P
Last edit: 29 Aug 2015 11:13 by Googley.

29 Aug 2015 10:42 - 29 Aug 2015 10:48 #269378 by mapoui

what nancy story...your black skin ::confused::

it mus'ta fall like manner from heaven then eh! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

you and sketchim besides allyuh self about that eh..dat you are basically african..black tuh rarse.  dat make allyuh sick..make allyuh feel to use the creams from the inside out ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

but be careful!  doh drink what yuh suppose tuh rub.  the effect might be more cleansing than you imagine..cleanse you right off the earth
Last edit: 29 Aug 2015 10:48 by mapoui.

29 Aug 2015 11:14 #269379 by Googley
stop smoking bad stuff!!!  you only seeing "black"  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

29 Aug 2015 11:55 #269388 by mapoui

because black is all there is impse!

if not black googs...where in tarnation are Indians from :o :o :o  how allyuh came to be, how, when and why ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

give me a good case and I will say ok..this looks good.  I will hold it 'long side' mine in wait for further clarification ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

29 Aug 2015 12:01 #269393 by mapoui
goodbye sketchim.  take Demerara..minous Esequibo.  dat is not mine to give.  the VN's and dem will have a say in dat.

I cyan give allyuh the rest of BG and allyuh can take dat.  build another Pakistan on one piece..and Indian on another.

you like Lethem so you can take the BG west, Halal all the beef an ting out there..gih Chairman and dem the east with all the wartuh rushin' ovah dem all the time.  deh cyan fishen pon deh doorstep :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

but doh fuhet..allyuh mus build latrine an ting.  no 'h!tting in the bush.  at lease if you insis' on doing dat warn people where tuh walk :-[ :-[

:) :) :) :)

• renegade
29 Aug 2015 14:51 #269415 by renegade
In Guyana’s case it was revealed that the indentured laborers were some times treated worse than slaves but they didn’t cry out loud and proud like the Afros so stop your racist rants. If Linden is marginalized , is an oppressed and depressed community then tell me why is Linden expanding people wise? Almost every Afro village in Guyana they cry how they are oppressed and depressed when in fact there are more Indians living in squalor than that of Afros. Go to Guyana and take a peek. PPP took their main base supporters for granted that is why so many stayed at home and could not be bothered to vote.

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0