01 Sep 2015 16:06 #269897
that is a wifan opinion.
oh mi god. how many wifan handles do we have here. I count at least 6 already :

01 Sep 2015 16:10 #269900
hahahaha
WIFAN got you giddy!!!
i wonder how the Fan did to cause such traumatic damage?
01 Sep 2015 16:14 #269902
giddy why ::confused::
no sah. wifan is an impse di'ze all.
he is yuh buddy an grown man now and all he cud do is hover around a west indian message board. the man has all dat free time..no woman, party. games like baseball/basketball/football to go see.
is dat all to that impse!? Pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh
01 Sep 2015 16:15 #269903
wat girl. wifan an' a woman ::confused:: ::confused:: nevah!
02 Sep 2015 12:05 #269975
indos in TnT suppressing the Afros
they should all be shipped out to GT
02 Sep 2015 12:31 #269992
me
well isnt he a well educated young man ::confused::
when you there and it happens it takes up all yuh time man..cyar keep yuh hands off each other, use up all each others time..then work and some play..plans fuh life, getting them off the ground..maybe marrid an' ting. yuo have no time fuh no message board.
but he have so much time he carries a million handles, always in bacchanal or looking fuh some. pheeeeeeeeeew. what kind of normal young man is dat ::confused::
02 Sep 2015 12:38 #269995
split. yuo are a west indian who have to be dealin' with west indian problems..the problems of the nation.
yuh are not saparate..all the problems belong to all the people as does everything else. it ent have no negro problem or african problem or chiney problem or dohgla problem..jess west indian problem. and you muslim, and hindhu and afro etc all man responsible fuh them in their entirety
dat is why allyuh shud have a progressive response to the current cricket malaise, push it hard, push over skameron and deh bureaucracy with ah feather, tek over the cricket and run it properly to the benefit of all
dat at least is what yu can do..reform the dam cricket and bring the game back to its former glory no matter who make up the side..as long as they playin' west indian cricket
The Tragedy of Indians
Time to create page: 0.214 seconds