The Tragedy of Indians

30 Aug 2015 11:11 #269466 by ketchim

It will be a losing cause if you choose to : You cannot argue the Afro Indo issue in Guyana :

The only notable commonality is that Afro Guyana Kabaka marrid a Trini oman  ::LOL::

www.stabroeknews.com/2011/archives/08/07...t-wife-laid-to-rest/

30 Aug 2015 19:47 - 31 Aug 2015 06:13 #269575 by mapoui

in all honesty and no attempt at put dong, but what is important about Guyana..and arguing the question in BG ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

ansah dat question ::confused::

a good well trained army of 1 thousand men, well equipped and supplied, will conquer Guyana.... in a day?

big guns, about 3 helicopters with machine guns, armored vehicles, humvees etc.  24 hours and its done..guyana beaten and terrorized. 

all they have to do is to blow up Police HQ and the Army Barracks and that's that.  the country is theirs in a day.  no one can challenge them

literally speaking who cares what goes in BG. it does not matter in the region or outside of it. I mean we suppose to respect nations no matter how small they are.  but when the time comes only power matters and BG has none..and are looking for none..or looking for some in all the wrong places

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 31 Aug 2015 06:13 by mapoui.

31 Aug 2015 11:04 #269602 by ketchim
Dude , as per usual you missing the Bus :

Indos taking you "deh bad" GUYANA ....unnastan ?

Allyuh gettining the RICH lush Trinidad ...unnastan ??

You still MALCONTENT ?  >:(

31 Aug 2015 11:44 #269619 by The Captain
deh rich but we will still supply them GT plantain

31 Aug 2015 12:49 #269634 by mapoui

di'ze like me wanting africa back..hull (haul) all ah allyuh skont out of africa.

doan hol' yuh breat' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

31 Aug 2015 12:56 #269642 by Googley
maps, you do realize that Africa is made of different races of people, right?  8)

has been since creation.... ;)

31 Aug 2015 12:58 #269644 by ketchim
Black people being GIVEN their OWN rich Lush oil and gas TWIN ISLAND of TnT .

and this Malcontent Mapoui : foccusing on Indo Guyana !  ::)

31 Aug 2015 12:59 #269645 by mapoui

here sketchim..a phantasy if yuh want one to belittle.  but leave my Saturn and Mars alone :-[ :-[
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

31 Aug 2015 13:00 #269646 by Googley

grass is greener on the "other side"  ::LOL::

31 Aug 2015 13:03 #269647 by mapoui

but you doh have nutten to give take or swap.

there is a land question hanging over allyuh head dat will be resolved soon enuff to allyuh disadvantage.

and if rightwing Titty want Guyana all we have to do is organize a thousand men and rent some helicopters ,and other equipment..make allyuh pay the rental charges when we don'

Time to create page: 0.183 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0