this small a analysis of social reality will do but it wont pay. it is basically nonsense and relates properly to nothing in the world
fortunately it is dying with the system that brought it forward..that and all the social divisions it initiated and promulgated, activated...like religion, racism, class-ism, gender separation etc.
but the old soldiers of any ancient way 'never die' they battle on in hopes even as their way increasingly tatters around their knees and armpits
the human species is one species from the same root, born and grew in an environment that is unified and evolutionary facing humanity with one uniform solution to its collective problem of security and survival, that can be formulated in this obvious question: How Does Humanity Survive indefinitely in an evolutionary universe.
you are flesh and blood like all the rest. there is nowhere in the universe at all where there is indefinite safety for flesh and blood. there is no stability anywhere. here can be stability only when we learn the universe and develop the capability to create such stability for ourselves..or until the day we become god ourselves and so can be safe in any dam quality of varied and diverse universal conditions
that is what is definitive about humanity, where we came from, out of what we came that made us who we are and what we live in, not the irrelevancy you talking about. that is human problem we created we must now over come..the jackassness you chat. it is not money and capitalism and racism and all that. at best all that is stupid challenge we must overcome to get to truth..the truth of ourselves which alone gives us a chance to survive indefinitely.
that is why you are anti human..because what you chat is serious distraction from truth..the saving truth humanity should long have been focused on...again how doe we survive in an evolutionary reality.. we live on a ball in space orbiting a sun in a system held together by the electric capture of the system by that sun which was not always there. our current sun came wandering into the previous system in which Saturn was our original sun and destabilized it completely causing massive chaos on earth for early humanity.
the result is that the planets moved and came close to each other to be repelled by the electric discharged that 2 charged bodies can produce when heading for collision pushing them apart before collision and fighting for capture or realignment. such electric discharge is what is responsible for the destruction noted on Mars, much earth destruction as well.
Saturn and Mars were pushed out of their old orbit and the new organisation in the solar system we not e currently. we have anew sun and a traumatic early human experience that appears till to terrorize humanity and is the basis of general human insanity that is clearly observable in the atrocity we are constantly doing to ourselves. our history has been one long horrific nightmare and there must be a reason for that. it is based on an early trauma that was general passed along the generations and is here with us at the point at which we may finally eliminate ourselves.
and the planets move again..and it is known how that can and may happen. and there is much else of a universal and catastrophic nature can happen to earth..and to us. we are literally still defenseless to all that nature can do in its own process of which we are merely a small part. and that s only what we know at this point
only detail are to be finalized about that story..the gist is absolutely true, proven beynd any doubt at all. be my guest and go find out if it is lie or not.
that is the human reality..we are tasked with survival. it is in our nature like white on rice. but look at what we live, what we must survive in. it is vast and endless and requires more brains and skill than we have at the moment. yet the very general diversity and its development that can save us capitalism racism, genocide robs us off. we are robbed by 7 billion people on the planet and only 5% at most literate and capable of contributing to the development of the answer to how doe we survival in an evolutionary universe.
and here is sketchin continuing to focus humanity on irrelevance..seperation, racism. religion every, racial superiority extraneous and dangerous crap imaginable.
historically all people in proximity by all means have merged to give us the population we now have. there is not a reason in nature that prevent people from merging..even horrendous wars that have brought them together. the history of humanity makes the jackass of sketchim..pus the boot immediately to his theories
and humanity itself as evolutionary beings faces the question of evolution..to what is to become of us ::confused:: if we do survive what will we become, evolve into ::confused:: is there even an evolutionary path for us... as all humanoids before us have been evolutionary dead ends..all dead, extinct save us ::confused::
these are some of the real universal issues facing humanity not sketchims idiocy.... and all social stages we have been through and the current one are temporary..must be temporary. such is a law of physics..physical reality
all sketchims nonsense does is contribute to keeping the people exposed in idiocy, ignorant and stupid and safe for exploitation stupid..prepared for the exploiters to use them.
Ketchim reads like the zionists..a man like Netanyahu who is so extremely backward that he would be at home in Khazaria... the old Ashkanaze homeland in the Caucasus in the tenth century...that is 11 hundred years ago.
sketchim is as backward and atrocious as the very sworn zionist enemies of Islam who have organized a global slaughter of his co-religionists. and look at sketchim's response..he gives us the very same separatist nonsense that the Jews carry out in the world right now. and we can all see how well that is going
oh bwoy! I want to laff at what is the utter backwardness of sketchim, because it is very funny indeed. but the problem is, though pure comedy... it is as as utterly serious as it is funny.

PHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW