31 Aug 2015 14:59 #269703
I jess not flying to my right..everywhere else :-[ :-[ :-[
31 Aug 2015 15:08 #269705
I have time to bodder with allyuh. at the moment I cannot get my mind to function right and I am loosing on horse racing. rarse me! imagine dat.
I jess saw the #5 fourth race at Saratoga ridden by luis Saez as the horse to beat..right here in front of me. I have 3 monitors on my computer can co do many things at the same time.
I see the blasted horse at 7 to 1 but choose to go for the 1 at 17 to one that looked like he had a real chance.
he had a chance yes because he ran fourth..ran a very good race for a 17 to 1 shot. and of course my original 5 wins big time and pays 17 dollars to win.
oh god I have lost all discipline and must fid some back or I wont be betting for some time. I will just stop. I stop when I start to beat myself. this is the third time I have beat myself between yesterday and now

at myself
31 Aug 2015 15:10 #269707
dat wud necessarily be an indo Obama...rite ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
31 Aug 2015 15:11 #269708
Obama leans more toward an Islamic Republic of the USA :
John Brennan, current head of the CIA converted to Islam while stationed in Saudi Arabia.
Obama’s top adviser, Valerie Jarrett, is a Muslim who was born in Iran where her parents still live.
Hillary Clinton’s top adviser, Huma Abedin is a Muslim, whose mother and brother are involved in the now outlawed Muslim Brotherhood in Egypt.
Assistant Secretary for Policy Development for Homeland Security, Arif Aikhan , is a Muslim.
Homeland Security Adviser, Mohammed Elibiary, is a Muslim.
Obama adviser and founder of the Muslim Public Affairs Council, Salam al-Marayati , is a Muslim.
Obama’s Sharia Czar, Imam Mohamed Magid , of the Islamic Society of North America is a Muslim.
Advisory Council on Faith-Based Neighborhood Partnerships, Eboo Patel, is a Muslim.
And last but not least, our closet Muslim himself, Barack Hussain :-*
31 Aug 2015 15:15 #269709
Netanyahu have something waiting fuh him in his muslim rarse. watch out :-[ :-[ :-[
31 Aug 2015 15:18 #269710
so if he wasnt muslim sketchim..how many bombd wud he drop on Pakistan..as one assumes he is muslim and looking out fuh allyuh, so he is just being moderate amount of the bombs he now drops on the muslim world.
he can of course drop a whole lot more! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
renegade
01 Sep 2015 12:37 #269849
by renegade
Indians In Guyana And Trinidad are Marginalized Politically!
The Tragedy of Indians
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds