More China in Africa

28 Oct 2015 15:52 #276512 by Googley

really?  how do you come to this conclusion?

How many Hindus you personally know to arrive at this?

OR you speaking about the few knuckleheads you read about in the news and the "brush" an entire religion?

28 Oct 2015 15:54 #276515 by ketchim
think Maps following Shiv Senna and Narendra Modi closely .

even down to skin whitening and wannabe americans

more that you Folks  ;)

• SCA
28 Oct 2015 15:55 #276516 by SCA
maps is the new authority on Hindus and Indians...... :D :D :D :D

28 Oct 2015 15:56 #276519 by Googley

Maps need some senna pads!!!!

he is all fogged up!!

28 Oct 2015 15:58 #276521 by ketchim
de chap following the Indus Valley and know whom built it .

wayy ahead of allyuh Bobbicians  ;)

28 Oct 2015 15:59 #276522 by Googley

he did that for the love of Roti!  :P

• SCA
28 Oct 2015 16:02 #276526 by SCA
The man hopes that by eating Indian foods, following Indians politics, worshipping the indian identity will make him indian/hindu.

Better we rename the bredda Mapendra?

28 Oct 2015 16:02 #276527 by ketchim
You cyar even make Roti ...Maps can  :P

chap use Chief , a bad azz curry from TnT to go with him roti

• SCA
28 Oct 2015 16:04 #276529 by SCA
Dude...that is Mapendra for you...you don't use curry to mek roti....wappen to you...gon give the bredda the runnings..

• SCA
28 Oct 2015 16:09 #276533 by SCA
I think that next janam Mapendra will be born a devout Hindu. He will worship all the good things in life, and he will aspire to achieve nirvana. Googs, I believe will have some competition.

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0