28 Oct 2015 16:11 #276535
competition? no such thing! there is a place for everyone at the table! Mapendra is welcome anytime. Even Maps is welcomed!
28 Oct 2015 16:17 #276539
Yes...but then the bredda will want to rewrite the hindu/indian way and tell you how you should behave.
better he eat some more curry-roti!
28 Oct 2015 17:00 #276571
allyuh prove it then..allyuh can make fun of anything and everything.
I had to find something to eat that will not kill mih too quickly. I am paying for all that roti and so one I ate ignoring my low blood sugar condition. allyuh think it soft. I nearly killed myself.I am wasting away fast. I have lost about 12 pounds in abut 12 days..a pound a day
I am eating green bitter organic veggie chips with organic peanut butter.
allyuh think it sorf
look here SCA and skoogs lee.....I am not trying to convince ya'all of any thing. I posted my opinin and it will stand on its own merits. dats it. it is no longer under my control. do with it as you please
28 Oct 2015 17:03 #276572
Mapendra...you can't mek roti with currypowder...you gon get the runnings...no wonder you losing weight. Who gave you that formula?
28 Oct 2015 17:10 #276575
Anyways Maps, on a serious note...change your diet if you are losing that much weight. Forget about Indian cuisine...eat Canadian foods.
28 Oct 2015 17:13 #276578
no runnings man. I ate a lot of what I cant eat..rice, roti, curry chicken and it precipitated insulin attack as expected
I cud not stop. I ate Karela and drank the tea thinking it would protect me..hoping against hope. I was tired of being hungry so I ate the carbs. all the while insulin was ripping my insides apart. then the pain in my chest began and the toppling-over head spinning...doctor and absolute strict diet now. no deviation.
this will kill me yet.I will never be able to stick to that diet..green veggies and a lil meat. I have never been able to. oh well
28 Oct 2015 17:16 #276582
Yes Maps, stay on your diet...get some exercise...and if you need to borrow ketchie's wuk bench for them gyuls...you will be thanking me
28 Oct 2015 17:17 #276583
tenks fuh your concern but remember I am Trinidadian..and it s not really Indian cuisine. its west indian now with heavy Indo flavour. and I cant eat it no more safely. my pancreas cant deal with it over producing insulin at the first hint.
bummer eh!
More China in Africa
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds