30 Nov 2015 13:00 #281054
wat is the Rhodes Schoarship SCA. tell me how it benefits us at all ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
30 Nov 2015 13:03 #281056
is WHO AGING HERE ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
to agree with the Rhodes scholarship as a former colonial and citizen of a still enslaved nation one must by definition have been born old, is old, grew up old already and will always be old >

30 Nov 2015 13:06 #281058
no! not at all! it is because you do not know the economics of education a cost benefit analysis. di'ze all. so you talking oil prices.
when did BIM have anything comparable to trinidad...all the west indies together. when ::confused:: yet Bim pays easily for the education of its citizens. how ::confused::
and if they can why cant Titty ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
30 Nov 2015 13:10 #281060
lemme repeat : Bim swimming (literally) on the beach in Tourism dollars
Trini dependency on oil revenues mekk dem broke
as a matter of fact even Venezuela going broke with de Oil
30 Nov 2015 13:11 #281062
Rhodes scholarship is one of the most prestigious scholarships. Clinton was one such scholar. Not sure how you can quantify the benefits of educational pursuit...but at the base level the individual is recognized for their academic accomplishments, and rewarded accordingly to build on their success.
The white man build cars and planes...why should we use them? Maaaannnn....allyuh need to chillax.
30 Nov 2015 13:16 #281065
FYI : that recipient will see a Floor to Ceiling jump when she arrives at :
CAMBRIDGE
from UWI campus ..
Lil bhai pun big people thread :
T&T girl wins Rhodes scholarship
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds